Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Santa Ana, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-57 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
definately maybe....some day

In her own words

I have attempted to say something meaningful in this section several times, but I'm somehow still at a loss for the right words to chose. I signed up for this website in hopes to meet some new people and perhaps make that unique connection with a man I can call y other half down the road. I don't know if its a matter of luck or y lack of knowing how to play the dating game. I have relocated to this area about 8 month ago and am feeling my way through the beauty of this part of the country. I am secure in myself, just get a little lonely at times and this is where you come in. If you are interseted in spending some quality time together, like to laugh and maybe show me around town, please contact me. Thanks and best of luck to ya'll...

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I really like all sorts of animals, but I don't want a pet, since I don't think it would be fair or right to be away and therefor leave it alone as much as I would have to.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

people watching, especially strange ones...and of corse I like my appliances, but things are not all that cruicial to me, they are things...whatever I do I do because I like doing it.

Favorite things

once upon a time, criminal minds, law&order,judge judy

For fun

My free time should be spend wih my special someone who is still very elusive at this time, but I would enjoy the usual stuff, long walks, hiking, going to the movies, dining out, swimming, riding bikes etc.

Last read

50 shdes of gray, the girl with the dragon tatoo trilogy, 4 man plan, lots of various mystery novels, Hunger Games trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Brown
Hair: Blonde Salt and pepper
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
born and raised in Germany, but 100% americanized...
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I believe in a higher power, not so much religion...
Languages: English, German English
Education: Some college Some college