Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 23-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Success is not the key to happiness. Happiness is the key to success. If you love what you are doing, you will be successful.

In her own words

I grew up in the Chicago suburbs and just moved back to the area after living and working in Bloomington, IN for a few years. I am living in the city and doing the reverse commute for work, so ideally it would be great to meet someone who also lives in the city - and who likes exploring it as much as I do! A bit about me: I'm a happy person in general. I am extremely close with my family - they are fantastic and I'm so glad to have them in my life. I like to maintain a healthy and active lifestyle. I enjoy being around nice people and I would consider myself pretty low's the small things in life that make me happy, such as a good conversation with a friend or going to the local farmer's market. I'm a very driven and self-motivated person and education is extremely important to me. I always make it a goal to learn from my mistakes. I love to learn new things and I try to challenge myself as often as I can. I'm a very honest and candid person, and I'm also extremely trustworthy. I'm a bit of a nerd too :) ..but I absolutely embrace it. I'm looking for someone who's intelligent, caring, and likes to try new things.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I recently adopted two cats whose owner passed away. I'm typically more of a dog person, but my cats are very friendly and even sometimes play fetch, so it works out.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Farmer's markets, ethnic restaurants, and anywhere really.

Favorite things

Being happy, looking at the sky, thunderstorms, singing, drinking tea, chapstick, windy days, fruits and veggies, exercising, swimming, being outdoors, listening to music, taking naps...the list goes on...

For fun

I love to cook.. I tend to just use a lot of fresh ingredients and make it up as I go. It always works out well though! :) I also like to spend time with friends, whether staying in or going out, it's always a good time!

Last read

Decisive. A very interesting read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a product engineer at a medical device company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I was raised in a Jewish home, but I am not at all religious. I respect others' views and expect the same back, though.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my degree in biomedical engineering.