Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

justbecause0608

51 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I thought i had found my Match but i guess...

In his own words

I thought i had found my Match but i guess timing is everything, . Learned in life one should find a best friend and then see what happens. I have a little edge but it's all about the chase and zest for life. I learned from my Mom how to treat a lady special, so if you enjoy those special moments in life where there is no place better then that moment with someone special, dressing up, heels, being pickup for dinner, a car door open for you, fingers gliding through your hair, that gentle touch on your shoulder, the brush of a hand on your leg while one look gentle in your eyes, a romantic guy at heart with a little spontaneity, then we might just be a MATCH. I have decided in life that even though relationships are complicated and that one does get hurt sometimes, I see the good in each of my past relationships which make me smile. I rather try for love and get hurt then not try at all. So yes ladies it's scary, but kiss the FROG you just might find your prince. For that one special lady out there, it's what i see in those big brown eyes that make you special. Just be yourself! I thought the Notebook was just a movie until the past years I saw my dad support my mom in the same way, I guess that's what I’m looking for.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I was the only one that feed and walked the dog, plus i taught him his tricks. I took him to the vet and shave him in between grooming.I guess he decided he didnt like that I took him to the Vet and had him snipped, so i'll be nice to your dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Sharing that special time with someone you care for,,then what ever you are doing together is special

Last read

Hundreds of email each day in the office,,,WSJ



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in treating someone how you would like to be treated. Im sure there is something higher than us, because if you didnt believe what would keep us grounded
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
There are book and life experience education. As long as you have drive in your choosing then you have been sucessful in your life