Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-58 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness never decreases by being shared....:)

In her own words

Imagination is everything; it is the preview of life’s coming attractions! ~Albert Einstein Having grown up on the beaches of S Calif, loving the warm waters of the Atlantic! I love outdoor adventures and sometimes just the excitement of seeing where the day may lead. Being out on the water is a passion and this area is a paradise for a water lover! A good fit for me would likely have the same love of the ocean and boating. I also enjoy hiking in the mountains or just exploring little out of the way towns, as a getaway as well. Nothing more attractive than a guy who's comfortable in his own skin, so to speak. Typically attracted to a RayBans and boat shoes kind of Man. Deep eyes, warm smile and strong arms :) Blessed to have a huge circle of loved family and friends! I’m very family oriented, loyal and honest and I am definitely seeking those same qualities in a partner. Probably an old soul with a very youthful spirit is a great fit! You are fit and health oriented as a way of life! Love being a Mom and she certainly keeps me young! Now that she is driving, I’ve got more free time and hope to find a great match to share some of it with...:)  Cheers and lots of laughter!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Around town Seasons 52, Jettys, Guanabanas, Grouper, Cruzan Rum Bar, Dive Bar, Roccos Tacos, Vic and Angelos Pacific Ocean, Atlantic Ocean, Most of the Carribean, Mountain trail or deserted beach. Concert, Ballet or Great Movie

Favorite things

I love boating, sailing or motor. LOVE music/Concerts various depending on mood. Being outdoors. Windy days. Rainbows. Nature! Laughter! Dancing even if its only around the living room. Snuggling with my guy!!!

For fun

Sharing great conversations food/drink with loved family and friends! Enjoy life with my teen. Outdoor activities (Too numerous to mention) often on the water. Explore all that S. Florida has to offer. Beach, boat, bike, sports, skating, horseback

Last read

Classics, Fiction, Non them all :) I gravitate to the southern literature/authors Pat Conroy, Anne Rivers Siddons. The Pillars of the Earth, Eckhart Tolle, Nicholas Sparks of course....etc Tons of work Research...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Administrator of Medical Agency
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Strong! It's how you live your life daily what you give of yourself to the world that really counts. Do Unto Others. I embrace all Faiths which praise God and believe in Oneness of Humanity.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference