Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


71 year old woman | Mulberry Grove, IL, USA | Seeking men 45-62 within 50 miles of Tippo, MS

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
8'10" (269cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Looking for someone that will embrace or compliment my fun-loving and free-spirited personality...

In her own words

Happy New Year 2014. Let's all make this the best one yet. The man that will win my heart is someone that will embrace or compliment my fun-loving and free-spirited personality... I was Born and raised in McCalla, Alabama and moved to Gulf Shores at the age of 36. I am a very personable, outgoing and energetic lady. Always up for a new adventure or experience. I love life and I love living it. I would love to find somebody that knows what they are looking for in both themselves and a partner. I have worked hard my entire life to be the kind of daughter and mother my parent's and my children would be proud of, and also to be the kind of friend that I would want to have be my friend, I am a free-spirited, adventurous lady, with no agenda or drama. I am compassionate, sweet, funny, and honest, and I am just looking for a nice, honest, and compatible guy to spend time getting to know. I have a huge heart and care deeply for what I feel strongly about. I like to run and work out. I ran my first 5K a week before my 50th birthday on June 4, 2013. I hope one day I will find that perfect soul mate to go on trips with, plant gardens and pretty flowers with, have compatible hobbies to enjoy, to lay in hammocks together, and rock in rocking chairs with until we get so old that we tell each other the same old stories over and over again - but we always laugh at them again and again as if it was the first time we had ever heard each other tell them. If you have any other questions feel free to ask. I am never at a loss for words.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


My cat is a Bengal. !/2 Asian Leopard and 1/2 domestic. He has a pelt and not fur - so he does not shed, and he is hypo-allergenic. He is a sweet boy, with an entertaining comedic personality.

Favorite hot spots

New Orleans, Key West, New York, Beale Street, Sturgis, South Dakota, the mountians, and anything Tropical.

Favorite things

Wow...I have so many favorite things...Laughing, friends, learning something new, dancing, adventure, sushi, the beach, sunsets, beautiful days, a good thunderstorm, boats, motorcycles, and travel.

For fun

I have a love for so many things, the beach, water sports, boats, fishing, dancing, music, sunsets, sushi, good movies, "Alabama Football -- Roll Tide Roll", and "New Orleans Saints Football -- Who Dat".

Last read

Nursing School Books for the past two years. I have just graduated from RN school. Looking forward to reading some more interesting books really soon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 8'10" (269cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an Registered Nurse.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I not been to church regularly for a few years. I enjoy going. But I do not think that by going to church you will get into heaven. I believe that religion is in your heart and soul.
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an AD in Court Reporting, an "In-active" Real Estate License, I graduated Spring of 2008 with an AD in Science. I am a graduate of Pensacola State College with an ADN, RN.