Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | West Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of South Saint Paul, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I have a brand new life and am learning about myself every day. Now I'm looking to just have some fun and meet people.

In her own words

About me and who am I looking for? How do I put that in words. Well here I'll give it a shot. About me.... I am a single mother of two amazing cubs. They bring so much joy to my life. I am so proud to be their mommy. My true passion is creating. I am an artist and I need to paint to have balance in my life. I have gone through a lot of change in the last few years and I can honestly say that despite it being hard it was well worth it. I have learned so much about myself and what I want. I am confident in myself and the choices I make. I am independent and strong. I am passionate and connected to the universe. I am spiritual and love the sense of wonder our world provides. I am responsible and mature. I have no time for game playing or drama. I understand that we all come with our stuff. I do for sure, but I'm learning how to love those things too because they make up who I am. One of my goals for this next year is to get into yoga and tai chi. I want something that will combine physical and spiritual growth. Laughter is important to me. Life can be so serious, having fun is essential. Who am I looking for? Well lets see. I want someone responsible and mature that wants to be with me and my kids. Someone open minded and respectful to all human beings. I want someone with a good sense of humor. Maybe someone who can cook or teach me how to cook? (the kitchen is not one of my strong points) Or if you can't cook, you are willing to try all of the awesome restaurants in our city. I want a man who takes care of himself, physically and mentally. I spent the majority of my adult life with a man who battles substance abuse. Please have drugs not be a part of your life. I just can't take that road again. If you are looking for someone genuine and sincere, lets talk. Peace!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Currently my life partner is my cat Lilac

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm open.

Favorite things

I like a wide variety of music, from NWA to David Bowie to The Beatles to The Tune-yards. I love it all. Music can transport us to a place and time and that is powerful.

For fun

Live music, walking around our beautiful lakes and parks, enjoying what life has to offer

Last read

I love historical fiction. Give me a good book about the civil war and I'll get lost for days.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work a job during the week that I love and that pays my bills. I am looking to go back to school to finish my degree in the near future.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference