Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Covina, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Strong in character, honesty, and class. I love to look nice and smell nice. Focused and looking for a lifetime partner.

In his own words

How does one summarize who they are? Rarely do we take the time to look at ourselves from the outside, afraid to see the cracks in the surface. This is my journey. To find my companion. To find someone who can walk with me and give me the strength to travel the path ahead. At the same time, you must be accepting of the strength and passion that I bring. As a Libra I love to listen and to give. Basically I'm looking for a serious relationship. I'm done with temporary. We all have numerous interests that we say we're into. But let's be real. We actually participate in such a small number of those. I want to do so much, but I want a companion with whom I can share those experiences. My passions as of late include roller skating at whatever rink I happen upon. Reading articles on technology and psychology. I want to get out to hike and camp more. I have two amazing boys who come stay with me on the 2nd and 4th weekends. My ex-wife and I have a very cordial relationship so there are no concerns of drama. She has moved on and now it's my turn. In the interest of full disclosure, I've had a vasectomy, so no more babies for me. If you don't have kids, you must at least love kids as much as I do. I also have an adorable Pomeranian Chihuahua who loves everyone, so you must love dogs. I'm an animal lover in general. If you've survived this far into my profile then I invite you to send a wink, a favorite, or perhaps even a message. I like women willing to go after what they want. I find myself to be a fairly traditional gentleman, there are few things more attractive than a woman who knows what she wants and the motivation to go after it. So let's see where this goes. Perhaps we can both build an amazing future.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Barnes and Noble The mall Park Mountains Beach

For fun

Roller skating Movie Reading Conversation Humor Listening to music

Last read

Currently reading 'In the meantime' by Iyanla Vanzant.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage a few people in the Information Technology department. I am looking for a career change into industrial and organizational psychology.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Information Technology Masters in Information Systems Looking for options to move into Psychology