Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Monrovia, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-38 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Here is where I am supposed to describe myself...

In his own words

Here is where I am supposed to describe myself so total strangers can evaluate and judge me. I believe we are the summation of our stuff, our tastes, and our knowledge, now having said that I want you to know that I know all the lyrics to 'The Humpty Dance' by the Digital Underground. (And I didn't realize that Shock G and Humpty were the same person until like three years ago. This was the most outdated pop culture reference ever. Sorry.) I would like to think that I am not a very complicated person but after reflecting on what to write here I have discovered that I am a train wreck. Damn these profiles! Instead of sitting here and writing a really long and boring story about my life I decided to just give you a bunch of random facts about me: -I can snap but can't whistle -I can nail just about any movie quote. Proving once and for all that I know everything about nothing. -There is nothing better when your girlfriend leaves your apartment but it still smells like her (note: I am talking about general odor not well?um you know) -One time I slid down a ravine while hiking in the complete darkness. It was a little scary but YEAH I lived. -I am a good DJ but I have NO other musical talent, and not even spinning. I can just change CD's with a good music selection. So after further thought, I guess I don?t have any musical talent -I think 'My Big Fat Greek Wedding' was horrible. Seriously it was not funny. Furthermore, 'Lost in Translation' was grossly overrated. There I said it. I did not like Lost in Translation all that much. I would also like to point out that the works of JRR Tolkien are vastly overvalued. -Parents and animals love me it?s their daughters/owners that are the issue -I think MTV is really the downfall of American youth culture, bad music has been pushed on people to a level that is unheard of even surpassing the disco era? but I can't stop watching 'Teen Mom 2?. (Kidding I don't watch Teen Mom really.) -Question: Why do people write checks in the fast lane at the supermarket? I hate that. Come to think of it why do people even write checks at all, it's 2014!!! -I have an irrational hatred of Paris Hilton, JJ Reddick, and Wilmer Valderrama Actually in all seriousness I am a driven guy with lots of good things going on in his life. I have been told over and over that I am a 'keeper' but I haven't found someone that I have felt worth sharing my life with. While I am funny and kind of a smart ass I still have goals, which I have worked really hard to achieve and will continue to do so. If any of this interests you or want to learn more, drop me a message.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a puppy Lhasa Poo. His name is Blake. He is just about the coolest dog ever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Matt Denny's, T. Phillips, Santa Anita Mall, my house, and movie theaters. I have lived in Hawaii and Alaska and been everywhere in between.


Mt. Sierra College, Monrovia, CA

Favorite things

Favorite food: Cheeseburger, Favorite Color: Blue, When it's raining outside a movie? Books: I love my Kindle Fire. TV shows: The Walking Dead, Justified, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, etc. I like a lot of TV. I like all types of music.

For fun

I enjoy being out with my friends, we go to movies, happy hour at a bar, or out to eat. If i'm not with them i'm hanging out at home watching way too much TV or playing video games. Anything can be fun if the company's right.

Last read

I like to read books when I have free time. I also like to read current event articles online. Right now I am looking for a good book to start. Any ideas?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
My job is a full time gig answering phone calls from computer illiterates around the country for a little clothing company called Forever 21. You've heard of it? Cool. I also travel to other areas to setup new store openings. I like my job sometimes.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in Hawaii then grew up in Pasadena. My family moved to Cordova, AK, a couple of years ago but now has moved back to sunny SoCal.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't believe in organized religion but I want to believe somewhere there is a higher power that is at least somewhat involved in our lives somehow.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated in 2005 from a local IT college.