Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Looking for someone with both a wild and a tender side.

In his own words

Hello. Name's Lee here. I always feel a little awkward writing about myself, but here I go. I am a Georgia born guy that spent the most formative of my years in Missouri. After high school, I went to the University of Missouri where I studied just about everything possible. I finally settled with Sociology. I certainly miss the Midwest and think of myself as a Midwesterner at heart. I think I have a little bit of both the Midwest vibe with the southern charm. Honestly, I am looking first and foremost to make friends and possibly someone to go on a couple of dated. I'm tired of simple one night stands. I love music and the arts, and i love to spend time with my friends and family. Any time that I can make all of those work together is a great time for me. I would like to meet someone who is willing to go out and have a good time, but also one that enjoys the the lazy cuddle days. I am currently working as a multiline representative for a major insurance company. I moved into this job after spending about a year working as a personal banker. Though I enjoy my job and co-workers, my passion has always been the education field. In the fall, I will be going back to school to work on getting my certification in secondary education. At some point in my near future I plan to work in educational policy and curriculum development. My family is a major part of my life. I'm the youngest of two kids (my sister is 11 years older than me). I have a 5 year old niece and she is my heart and soul. Tell me about you...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Observing and being a part of the metropolitan life is marvelous, but I also appreciate a trip to the beach and mountains.

Favorite things

Not to sound cliche but I am a huge Gaga fan. I like watching scify and detective shows. (Bones, Lost, The Walking Dead). RuPauls Drag Race is my guilty pleasure :)

For fun

Movies, Reading, Writing, and Spening time with my Friends and Family

Last read

My favorite author is F. Scott Fitzgerald. I love reading books that make me think and only venture slightly outside the ordinary.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference