Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Who is out there?

In his own words

Communication is huge with me, you have to be able to connect and understand each other. I really believe you need to have somethings in common but also must be open to sharing new things with one another. Having a sense of humor is huge with me. I like to joke around and I love a dry wit. Life is too short to be serious all then time. My career is fairly high presssured so it is nice to take things a bit more lightly during my free time. Intelligence is very attractive in a woman. I love to work out, run. I am at the gym or on the road 6 to 7 days a week. That does not mean I won't forgo a workout to go camping or take a trip or to a museum or just walk on the beach. I like anything cultural....museums, a play....but have no issue with just relaxing at home watching a movie or doing somehing low key. I love to travel; been all over the Pacific, Asia, Australia North African, Southern Europe and the Middle East. I lived in Japan on two occasions...due to my career. Dinner at a great restaurant is always good fun. Warm weather is my thing. Too much effort in cold weather...though a ski trip in or a weekend in a cabin is certainly not out of the question. Just don't want to live anywhere cold. Like to meet someone nice and see where things go from there. It would be great to have someone to share lifes experiences with. How about yourself? What is your story?????

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I love Dogs. I like the interaction.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, CA I am well travelled; been to Africa, the Middle East, Europe, Asia, the Pacific Islands and Australia.


University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

Books, movies, relaxing in bed on Sunday morning. Going for a nice run. Travelling far and wide. Witty jokes and sarcasm.

For fun

You name it and I will try it at least once. I like adventure but am more than content reading a book at Border's. My job keeps me going, so sometimes it is nice to simply relax and watch a movie. I love to workout/run.

Last read

Huge reader. Like to read about world events, history, politics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Brought up Catholic but don't make it to church often.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference