Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 35-60 in Indiana, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit

In her own words

Someone to be honest, loyal, treat me like a lady, and a princess. I do not want another child, I want a man who is a romantic, who wants to spoil me. If you want to meet me, then you want to keep me, you'll have to be these thi ngs. I am witty, smart, sassy ,intelligent, funny, appreciate being thought of by a man. I am honest probably to a fault, sometimes it just falls out of me. I am a considerate, compassionate, giving, loving lady, I am not a "dater" l'm not into it or good at it. God, my children, and granddaughter are my world. We are a package deal. Most of all I should stress that I am a professional who is independant and can make it on my own, I just want to meet a prince who can sweep me off my feet. I want a relationship that starts and builds on all the right reasons. I am not responsible for KARMA...GOD IS!!! Its not my job. (This lifts my heart.) And just to clarify as I am finding it necessary to do this unfortunately. I am not looking for a hook up or someone to support. It will take a really strong man to stand beside me. I will gladly make that space and honor it when a real man comes along. I'll just warn you now. Bring your integrity, morals, respect, and really, truly guys. Flowers. I like any other woman like them. What has happened to the "MAN" ?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Yoga




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Laying out on the deck in the night looking up into the sky and getting lost in the beauty and magnificence. Peaceful and time to reflect and meditate.


Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Inspirational books, movies, things that sparkle, getting flowers would be really cool...

For fun

I love to play pool, i got a new cue over a year ago, never been chaulked. I love to travel and see the beauty of the different areas in our country. l would love to be introduced to some new shared interests.

Last read

I hit and miss through books; Inspirational, Educational, Spiritual. I.e. 90 Minutes In Heaven, anything by Sylvia Brown or Joel. Letters To Heaven, Opening the Gates Of Heaven, and a whole lot of text books...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Blonde Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I don't see ethnicity, I see people.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am very spiritual. I am very liberal. As long as there is a (God) to keep order in the hearts of others is it really my place to judge?
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
If I can do it literally ANYONE CAN. I dont want to hear an excuse for not achieving your dreams educationally.