Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Pearland, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-36 within 25 miles of Manvel, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
They are crazy. I'm not. If you can’t convince them, confuse them!

In his own words

Sorry for the funny English...I’m Spaniard. I'm still improving... Ok. Straight to the point. If someone is more interested in "different values" like humbleness, sincerity, and trust, that's the lady who I would love to get to know and spend time with. Nothing is better than sharing a good laugh, having a great time with a cup of coffee, laughing and chatting about adventures all around the world. The right "Partner in crime". Nothing compares to talk about music, laughing, and clowning with the right person who can enjoy wit and spontaneity in life. I am mildly humorously-sarcastic-serious person with a witty-healthy sense of humor. But most of all, I have the feet on the ground. I must admit that I expect to find that too. My obsession with traveling around the world led me to change places often, but now I’m here to stay in Houston...I really like this city.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have no pets at this time, but I like them...almost became a biologist before entering engineering school...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Glass of wine in the Rambla in Montevideo. Vatican City.. and Rome of course Sushi in Vancouver A pub in London To take a walk in Paris The adventure in the Amazon jungle


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Not sure what to put in here. My Piano.Traveling. A good movie. I enjoy trying new restaurants. Any spot with live music. Any place with awesome people to meet. Any opportunity to share a special moment with a special person.

For fun

I would say that.. any kind of adventure.. from an improvised trip, to start talking to a perfect stranger on the street. Healthy spontaneity. To play the piano.

Last read

Paulo Coelho's "Manuscript Found in Accra" Ross Jackson's "Occupy World Street: A Global Roadmap for Radical Economic and Political Reform" Troy Denning's "Star Wars: Apocalypse" (Oh yeah. Star Wars. Huge fan)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I would choose the Education / Teacher / Professor option, but it is just to simple. My job is way more complex, related to the family business in the field of education.That's why I usually travel a lot...
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My roots, heritage... Well, I'm Spaniard.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I studied in a German School. Now I'm finishing a Masters degree in Foresight in Houston.