Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 15 miles of Atlanta, GA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes the questions are complicated and the answers are simple.” ― Dr. Seuss

In her own words

Ever been stuck in Atlanta traffic and wish you had someone with you who knew their way around? I'm definitely that girl. My friends poke fun at me for taking the "streets less traveled", which I guess is always my preferred path. And if we do happen to get completely stuck, I promise to entertain you with some hilariously lame jokes, karaoke to an eclectic Spotify playlist, and the comical stories of my past and present. I am an Atlanta native and my family and friend's are important to me, so I am sure to make time to spend with them too (how's that for cliche?). I laugh quickly, am easy going and am willing to try almost anything once, sometimes twice. You should be confident. Agree that a road-trip passenger gets to play DJ. Get sarcasm. Meander at a garage sale or neighborhood festival. Navigate a foreign land with a map but no particular agenda. Occasionally eat breakfast for dinner. Be optimistic. Laugh at my rants. Enjoy my family and friends. Hold a conversation without referencing "match" all night. Know when to take charge. Relish in a great meal. Appreciate great seats on a flight, at a game, concert or just relaxing in front of my firepit. Please, argue when it matters. Dream of travel near and far. Believe that laughter really is the best medicine.... ...and I'll do the same for you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

quite possibly the coolest dog'll see.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a fan of anything in Decatur, EAV, patio dining, Dancing Goats swings, Octopus Bar, city parks, acoustic sets at Eddie's, the North GA mountains, sand between my toes (but NOT in my sheets) and passport travel.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

A great patio, live music, impromptu weekend escapes, campfire s'mores, live sporting events (love my home teams), warm days and cool nights, naps, finding out I really like something I've never tried before, and random Buford Highway eateries.

For fun

Dining out, sleeping in, playing soccer, day hikes, entertaining on my deck, trail running, railgating (that's tailgating on Marta on our way to a game/concert), experimenting with a new recipe, hanging with my family and friends.

Last read

The Skimm for it's humorous efficiency, the NYT online, random works suggested by my friends or family, and mindless magazines (especially before bed, when lounging by the water or on a long flight).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Do good, be good!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
"Do unto others" always seems like a good approach.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral