Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Plymouth, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, I'm Max

In his own words

Thanks for stopping and taking a look at my profile! I'll start by getting all of the cliche things to say (that rhymed, sorry) out of the way here in the beginning. This description is always the toughest part and I don't mean just for me...I don't think anyone likes going on and on about themselves. I'm a normal guy with a full time job and my own place. I'm also in the process of getting my masters in mechanical engineering which is also what I do for living (duh). I'm a stable, honest, and loyal guy. I put a lot into a relationship and I'm a very good communicator. I definitely wear my emotions on my sleeve...not sure if that's a good or a bad thing yet. I like to have a good time! Despite being an engineer, I'm a very outgoing person and usually can get along with just about anyone. I'm a goofy, funny guy, so I can usually have fun and make other people laugh (one of my favorite things to do) in any situation. I'm a great conversationalist, but because I have so much going on in my head, I spout off on tangents pretty often, but there's never really any awkward silences to worry about. I like going to movies, bowling, mini golf, softball, volleyball, and just going out in general. I like working out a lot and am a regular at a few Life Time's around town. I'm originally from Minneapolis so I know a lot of good places for shows, comedies, and good eats! I went to school in Indiana so I used to frequent Chicago for concerts but haven't done that as much with having a grown up life and all, but love seeing live music. Some quirks about me...I have a very very sarcastic sense of humor although most people think I'm pretty funny and really easy to get along with. I'm a bit OCD and like things very clean and organized. I'm great for anyone who is constantly cold because I'm warm all the time! I'm usually pretty calm and level headed and think very logically in most situations, but if you want to get me going just bring up movies, technology, or driving. Well, if you made it through all of that and are still interested, I hinted at it earlier that I love to talk, so shoot me a message...otherwise, good luck in your search!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Well now that would ruin the surprise wouldn't it!?


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

This one's too vague, so if you wanna know, just ask!

For fun

Working out, going to movies, watching/playing sports, and just going out.

Last read

Mostly childish things like Harry Potter, Hunger Games, and Percy Jackson, but so much fun and such an easy read!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a mechanical engineer.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college