Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Quincy, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles of Hermosa Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking you I hope !!!

In his own words

Hi, some things about me.. Im into everything from travelling, adventure, movies etc.. to just hangin out with someone I care about. I run my own internet business so I have plenty of time to do what I want, when I want. I love to travel and try new things. Ive been to Europe, Australia, Fiji, Tahiti, New Zealand, the Bahama's ect... I just got back from a wild cruise to the carribean a while back. Im very easy to get along with. I love to make people laugh. I guess I'm just an all around nice guy ;-). Im looking for someone who loves to have fun and but knows how to be serious also. If you like to travel that's definatly a plus too. My ideal match would have an upbeat personality and not sweat the small problems.. She would be good at communicating her feelings but not make everything a major issue. (read psycho chicks a little crazy is ok I guess.. just not over the top plz ;) I tend to like a woman that knows what she want's and goes for it.. in all aspects of life. Someone who loves to learn new things and be excited about life and it's possibilities. (read as.. not too depressing/ Someone with a smile that is contagious... (and hopefully thats the only thing ;) Thats pretty much what I'm looking for just a nice girl with a happy personality. Does that sound like you? If so, send me a message.. you have nothing to lose.. except a really great guy if you don't..

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Barcalona Spain, Tahiti, Australia, venice italy, germany.

Favorite things

My favorite authors are stephen king and jonathan kellerman and dean koontz. For tv Im currently into fringe, kings (damn you tv networks..), the office, the shark tank family guy..and the best tv "news" show Red Eye..

For fun

I love to travel, seek adventure, explore and meet new people or just spend time with someone I care about.

Last read

Maxim Magazine...uh..oh



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'4" (101cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I run an internet based business.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
as for my genetic make up.. I think theres some english in there.. mixed with a bit of irish, a tad of swedish a speckle of norwiegen sounds right.. or something like that anyway..
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe their may or may not be a god.. but theres not enough evidence to sway me at this point. Im not much for blind faith or that it must be because some book says it is...However I respect all others views and beliefs on religon
Languages: English, German, Russian, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to school for criminal justice..Im now a ???