Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Hawthorne, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's true...Asians love to karaoke! :)

In her own words

I'm a pretty simple girl and mega down to earth, cliche as it sounds, but it's true. I love to sing (karaoke...that must be the Asian in me) and dance..I realize that sounds like the perfect recipe for a Hollywood starlet, but I promise you i'm not. I love to travel (when time permits) and experience everything life has to offer (food, people, nature's beauty, etc..). I wouldn't say I'm living life to the fullest, but living it the best I can. Friends would describe me as someone witty, considerate, generous, playful, understanding, spontaneous, patient, honest to a fault, naturally inquisitive, and a bonafide firecracker. I have a cool exterior, but deep down inside i'm a dork at heart. I'm actually pretty shy, but you'd never be able to tell. I'm very hardworking, ambitious, and have lofty goals that I will soon reach. I love games: card, board, or paper and pen. I was raised around boys, so that makes me naturally competitive and along with that comes a lot of trash talking :P I'm VERY family-oriented and the close relationship with my siblings are very important. My network of friends are also a big part of my life. I'm in the process of starting up a business and wrapping up the final stages of construction on the back house. Needless to say I've got a lot on my plate! What I'm looking for in a mate is someone that can appreciate me for me, someone witty, considerate, and understands what compromise and effort mean in a relationship, romantic or otherwise. Everything else is pretty negotiable, simple right? I'm pretty open when it comes to dating. It isn't all or nothing with me.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love San Francisco! DTLA, The Wellsbourne, Lola Gaspar, Huntington Library, the list is endless..


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I LOVE to dance, go watch movies, hang out with friends and family, game nights, and playing with my nieces and nephew. I love exploring new restaurants and when time permits, I like visiting various museums.

For fun

I like hanging out with friends and family, visiting my nieces and nephew, an occasional movie, dining out, grabbing a drink or two, dancing, singing, playing poker, pool, and I love camping!

Last read

Why Men Love Bitches.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm in the process of starting a business, I should be up and running in about 3 months and couldn't be more thrilled!!!! :)
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral