Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

just_kate82

33 year old woman | South Waltham, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 20 miles of Waltham, MA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
An active traveling homebody

In her own words

I hear "only you" several times a week. It's never just a trip to the grocery store- something always happens- a random stranger kisses me when I point out he threw away his keys, a man warns me about turning my back on my purse and follows up with, "You'll always remember that because I have one arm- remember the one armed mans advice." And that's not my only story about an encounter with a one armed man. I'm a very active person. I love being outside and running races. I don't race for the time but for the atmosphere of being around other runners. I also do enjoy anything that comes with a tee shirt. I would love to find someone who shared this passion or would at least join me for my post race beer. An ideal day for me would be a half marathon followed by a TV marathon to finish an entire season of a show on netflix. I'm a teacher and love what I do. I work with middle schoolers on the Autism Spectrum. In addition to teaching English I get to do fun social lessons on things like navigating a school dance and how to survive a group project with someone you hate. I'm looking for someone to have inside jokes with, someone to buy groupons with and someone that makes a long car ride seem short.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I never thought I'd be the owner of a small dog and suddenly I have two. Both came into my life pretty unexpectadly and I'm so glad. Even though they are little dogs they have very big personalities.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Since I'm a teacher and lucky enough to have my birthday during a break, I've been exploring whatever city Jet Blue has a deal to: San Diego, Vegas, Austin. I love seeing a place for the first time and get really excited about staying in a hotel.

College

Ithaca College, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Race days, Outlet shopping, naps, pizza, new dry erase markers, a hot bath with a glass of wine, Netflix Marathons, snow days, just washed sheets, hoodies, massages, fitness classes, board games...

For fun

Day drinking over night drinking. House parties over going out. Up early with a nap over sleeping in. Group fitness over solo workouts.

Last read

I'm loving audible and being read to while driving, walking dogs and cleaning my house. My favorite genre is mystery and I go through a book or two a month. I'm also really up to date on middle school literature.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I definitely look mainly Irish, but I've got some Polish and Russian thrown in.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Ithaca College and got a bachelors degree in psychology and one in drama. I got my master's degree from Lesley for Special Education.