Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Just_Buddy_n_Me

41 year old man | Shelby Township, MI, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 100 miles of Utica, MI

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Truly blessed with exceptional people in my...

In his own words

Truly blessed with exceptional people in my life and hands down the best puppy (my yellow lab, named "Buddy") a man could dream to ask for. I have a really great career, solid head on my shoulders, solid in the Kitchen, financially secure, cool home with lots of space,..currently being used as a tug of war arena for Buddy;) He's all little boy and crazy handsome- You’re the kind of woman who stands out in a crowd – not only for your elegance and beauty but more importantly because of your natural joy, your easy and open laughter...joy swims around you, you can't help it. You're in a healthy place in your life, who is willing to take things slow and see where it takes the two of us. -if this is you, adventure awaits *Future family is something very important to me, I am looking for someone who values this equally. I don't have a problem with dating outside of my age preference - however I don't see that leading to a long-term potential and/or future. Thank you for reading and understanding!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

An Amazing 3yr old Yellow Lab - Buddy

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Detroit, Love the energy that it presents and sooooo many things to do downtown! Some of my favorites are also: Birmingham, Royal Oak, Rochester, Troy, Partridge Creek and really anywhere my/our friends choose to go!

Favorite things

Each and Every Moment that Life allows me with my Family, Friends and Loved Ones! Blessed/Thankful for this! Love-Love Cooking Thunderstorms Passionate Soft Sensual Kissing Entertaining Family and Friends at my home

For fun

Can't say tooo much here or it spoils these "date nights" ;) With the fellas: A Great Sports bar, dinner and drinks, BBQ's and beers around the fire pit out on the deck! Just Buddy and Me: The Park or Backyard with just a Tennis Ball.

Last read

Currently reading Money: Master the Game Sadly...14 State Laws/Regulations for State Licensing (career related) The Giant Within - Tony Robbins



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have been very fortunate and blessed to be with the same amazing company for 13yrs now. I work extremely hard to get to where I am and do very well financially for myself and Buddy (although his demands make him quite the expensive puppy) ;)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Solid Good Lookin Man of: IRISH, German and Lebanese :)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference