Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | North Quincy, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 25 miles of Woonsocket, RI

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just lookin to see who's out there...

In her own words

Well, let's see... I'm a pretty easy going person as long as you are real with me. Most of my days consist of working and/or spending time at the barn. I grew up riding horses and taking care of them so they are a big part of my life. I like to go out with my friends to relax joke around. :-) I'm looking for someone who will accept me for who I am and is past the immature game playing. I didn't realize how hard it was to find a genuine guy these days but it is. Most of my friends are already in relationships and glued to the hips of their signicant others so going out with them to meet guys hasn't really worked out for me.... Hense trying the online dating thing and hoping if anything I'll have the opportunity to meet some new people.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I would love go back to Hawaii and cruise the Caribbean again. I try to go to Texas at least once a year. Bar hopping in Austin and strolling the Riverwalk in San Antonio is always a good time. Around here, any local bar with live music

Favorite things

Fav author: Nicholas Sparks TV shows: 24, House, Are You Smarter Than A 5th Grader Restaurant: Chilis Drink: Margaritas

For fun

Going out with friends and laughing all night long. It's always good to stay in and have friends over for a few drinks. Riding and taking care of the horses. Reading or watching movies. Bike riding and working out.

Last read

Eighty Dollar Champion, Cosmo, Don't Mess with Texas, My Give A Damn's Busted.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference