Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking men 21-30

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
breathe with purpose

In her own words

Hi- My name is Tori. I apologize for our first meeting being over the Internet. However, I will do my best to explain who I am, my hobbies, and a brief description of dating interests I deem fit into my life. This text box requires 150 characters minimum of writing, so let the rambling begin… First and foremost, I put others before myself. I love my family, my friends, and even sharing a laugh with a complete stranger. I am easily amused. I understand sarcasm and silliness. I like audiobooks. I enjoy writing my poetry book when writer’s block isn’t taking full possession of me. I like to watch movies. I like all sorts of music. I like hiking occasionally. I like stretching to increase flexibility and overall well being. I like brisk walks. I am a vegetarian. I love spicy food. I love animals. I love to dance. I danced for 14 years, Varsity dance team for two years. Also, camping is perfect. I somehow manage to find a proper excuse to eat s’mores. On a more serious note, I believe in healing powers and alternative therapies. My belief has led me to pursue massage therapy as a career. I’ve always volunteered for performing massage to family members and their injuries. I attend to their needs because I feel I am called to this specialty work. I am currently attending Phoenix College for the CORE Therapeutic Massage program. I go to school full-time. I work part-time at Embassy Suites Hotels. I've had enough on my biography. Are there any takers? Anyone smitten? Or let’s be realistic… anyone feeling lustful? Last time I checked, I saw your profile pic I was all “You’re hot!” not “I’m totally in love with you” *drool*. I’m looking for a match that is: an animal lover, charming appeal and personality, exudes confidence, funny, family oriented, moderately physically active or more, smart in your own unique way

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Oldtown Scottdale, Payson campgrounds, Sedona tourism, Cave Creek town near Buffalo Chip, Arrowhead Mall, Luci's Healthy Market, Westgate, Desert Ridge, Norterra


Phoenix College, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

True Blood HBO series, music (bring on the bass), movies, writing, deep relaxation, spicy food, juicing, walks, jewelry, creative service and cute animals that make you want to slap somebody

For fun


Last read

Fifty Shades trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work at Embassy Suites Phoenix North as a food server. I'm also a massage therapy student and will begin clinic hours on Fridays in Feb. 2014.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English, German, Hindi, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college
oh my favorite subject, let's talk