Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

justCwhatHappens

36 year old man | Murfreesboro, TN, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hmmm - where should I begin? Let's see . . ....

In his own words

Hmmm - where should I begin? Let's see . . . I'm originally from here, but I recently moved back for the first time in my adult life. I was a special education teacher for 10.5 years, but I'm now making my first foray into the regular education classroom at a local high school. The best thing about my job is definitely getting to be around the kids and the enthusiasm they have. I think I learn as much, if not more, from them as they do from me, but it's really nice to be able to make a difference in their lives. I don't really like talking about myself, but other people tell me that I'm a steal and that the right girl for me is out there somewhere. I don't know if that's true, but if so, maybe I'll find the right thief lurking around on here! I'm pretty easy-going and would best describe my lifestyle as simple. I love to laugh and be active and you can almost always catch me smiling - I didn't wear braces in middle school so I could grow up and hide my teeth! Two of my favorite quotes are, "Be the change you wish to see in the world" and "Everybody wears an invisible sign that says 'notice me; make me feel important.'" I try my best to make both of those happen each day. I'm looking for someone with whom I can explore, discover new things, and hopefully it'll turn into something serious and lasting. So, if you like smart, funny, athletic guys who aren't afraid to wear a cheesehead in public, click that little blue button and let me know! Oh, yeah - and the beard is negotiable. I change it periodically and I'm thinking about letting it go altogether : ) Whaddya think?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just recently moved back to this area, so I don't know much about local hot spots. I'd love to see what the area has to offer, though. Let's go to your favorite hot spot so I can see what I think!

College

Rhodes College, Memphis, TN

Favorite things

I like most types of food and music. I tend to like sports, mystery, or do-it-yourself shows. My favorite show is "The Mentalist." My new favorite book is "Oh, say can you say?" by Dr. Seuss. I love seeing my nephews and niece when I get a chance to.

For fun

I began Salsa dancing a few years ago and I love it! I also like to workout, run, read, and build small pieces of furniture. In the picture of me and my upside-down nephew, the display case behind me and the trunk to the left were two of my projects.

Last read

I don't read nearly as much as I should, but my most recent read was an issue of ESPN The Magazine. The next book on my list is "Quiet Strength" by Tony Dungy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach students with all types of ability levels at an area high school. I am also an assistant football coach there.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up in the Methodist church and now that I've moved back, I'm looking forward to attending my old church or exploring a little and finding a new one.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I've got a Bachelors degree plus, but not enough pluses to put any initials by my name!