Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Elizabethtown, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
So a quick bit about me. At my best I can be...

In his own words

So a quick bit about me. At my best I can be awkwardly hilarious, and at my worst I can be so literal you'd think I was from another planet. I tend to have a sarcastic sense of humor, and find random and spontaneous things much funnier than manufactured comedy. My interests are always changing and I'm always up to try something new. As far as what I'm looking for goes, someone to balance me would be the best way to describe it. Someone who has a fire inside, a little edge, sass, someone who's passionate. Having a good sense of humor is huge, as is having an open mind and not being judgemental. It's so hard to describe chemistry, you either have it or you don't, and you can't figure that out by just reading someones profile, so I'm not going to bother writing a book. Anything else you'd like to know, feel free to ask!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

A cat named Paws... he has really big paws...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Carrabbas, Devons Seafood Grill, or good sushi for dining, Clearview Lanes for bowling, local bars from time to time for drinks with friends or to see a band. Hershey Athletic Center for working out/basketball/raquetball. Anywhere I feel like riding.


Universal Technical Institute, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Watching a movie with some wine. Weekend trips. Anything physical ;) lol... Sports of course, basketball, tennis, working out, bowling (if you consider that a sport). Live music. Motorcycle rides on nice days.

For fun

Hiking, basketball, weightraining, bowling, tennis, motorcycle riding, video games, music, movies and eating out, good wine. I'm very open minded and enjoy trying new things!

Last read

Last read, The Girl who played with Fire... reading The Girl who kicked the Hornets Nest, Abraham Lincoln Vampire Hunter, and Defending Jacob.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a service engineer with the Trane Company. My job includes electrical and mechanical troubleshooting and repairs, computer programming, IT networking, and energy saving strategies for commercial buildings.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Irish and German
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Raised with Chrisitan beliefs and guidelines, no affiliation at present.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Technical school to be exact. The school I went to didn't offer liberal arts, or I would have an associates. Toying with the idea to take some night classes.