Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

just2see74

41 year old woman | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 15 miles of Arvada, CO

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Bored with people I have met.

In her own words

I am a down to earth woman who would like to meet a down to earth man. I live a pretty no drama, low key lifestyle. I am looking for my person, "THE" guy. I work for a living and have realistic expectations about guys I meet doing the same.You don't have to be a workaholic, but know the value of doing for yourself. I am happy going out just about anywhere. Movies, music , trying a new place to eat,weekend adventures. I can also be happy staying in for nights on the couch, cooking together,having days where neither one of us do nothing. I would like to find a connection with someone, friendship first, absolutely have to have physical chemistry. I would like to meet someone who I can have beers and ballgames with , but is not afraid to deliver in the romance dept. To begin I am looking for a guy to spend some time with. Any one interested in hook ups , "friends with benefits" or only sex ,no matter what you call it, need NOT contact me. I will not date men with children. Respect my decision and please do not try to talk me into it. I don't care if they live with you, don't live with you or are grown. No drugs or trying to live extreme lifestyles . Extreme lifestyles include (but are not limited to) ultra religious types, angry anarchists,diet extremists ect. What is so wrong with being happy with the world around you?!? Also no one with crazy exs or other nightmare women who come along with you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have no pets and no plans to get any.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

kind of a foodie, and you can find me at the rec center/gym quite a bit

College

Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

For fun

Any kind of live music, exploring Colorado.

Last read

Online Denver Post



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work retail.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am an American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, am not practicing, but maintain a set of core values from this faith.I choose to not practice. I am not interested in meeting anyone who spends most of their time in church.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was interested in too many things and couldn't choose a path. I plan to go back and complete a degree. My goal is in the next five years.