Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-41 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Position available. Happy People Apply SBM

In his own words

I am looking for one amazing woman. Just one. i know that this town is full of a lot of outstanding women, but all I need is one; one amazing woman willing to work at building a real relationship. I think I am a pretty good guy. I am far from perfect, and I am not seeking perfection. Just amazing. What makes you amazing? In my eyes? Cool, smart, compassionate, happy, successful, educated, and open. I am simple to understand. I am honest and trustworthy. I love to be spontaneous and I love to do new things. I want somebody who is willing to live life a little fuller. Whether you want to take the gold line to wherever it goes for dinner, take a road trip to San Bernardino or San Diego or the Grand Canyon or hop on a plane to Paris, I'm game. I love to travel. There is a lot to see out there and I want to see as much as I can while I can. I would love a partner, tho, to share some experiences. Someone with the right mix of energy and passion. I like ambition, too. I am a Christian, and I reflect those values in what I do, how I act and how I treat people. I also enjoy being happy. I know that sounds too simple, but really, all I am looking for is to increase the happiness quotient in my life. It makes everything, every little thing, that much better. I don't worry about a lot of things. It makes you get old too soon. It is not that I am not introspective. it is just that I don't worry about too much. I try to enjoy every simple pleasure I can, from the taste of homemade pound cake to the kiss of sunshine in the California winter. I love hitting flea markets and farmers markets, some times just to look. I love trying new restaurants and local spots. And I am a great cook. I don't need to put pics of dishes on the net as achevements. I throw down on the regular. And I love making new friends. real friends, not Facebook Friends. We all need to do more of that before we can't distinguish the difference. Anyway, Day in, Day out, I am about enjoying life. And I am looking for someone, one amazing woman, to join me in that mission.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

I have a fish named Freddie in a big glass jar

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Italy. I am trying to get back, but there is so much more out there to explore. I also love Bangkok, London, and Placentia (Belize). Stateside, I love Atlanta, Dallas, Chicago and Seattle. I travel for my job, but also for my happiness.


Morehouse College, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I love Texas BBQ, Alumni Affairs, Family and friends, dogs of various sizes and tempermants and laughing with friends

For fun

I love exploring new places with friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Consultant, for the time being
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral