Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Something New

In his own words

Yeah ok if there are any real woman out here ,show me. I'm not in need I just wanna see whats around that I can use for a while . so if any real woman are out there and wanna get to see whats really up give me a shout if you have substance to you. .If not later.Probably not even then. By the way if your not atleast 10miles away don't bother me cause I'm not interested.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have 2 Blue Bullies one is my Sweetheart my Female . She is the sunshine in my life. I also have a male and I can't say enough about him .He's my best friend and one more love in my life. The Love that I have that makes this all possible My Lord .

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Right now the gym. Could it be you ? And enjoying fellowship and other activities that are motivating and simple.I'm a man that enjoys the simple easy chilling type things in life.So if ya come get ready to be excited and be chilling at the same time


Virginia State University, Petersburg, VA

Favorite things

I enjoy my Fellowship and the Word. I'm involved there.I'm also involved in volunteer workwhich I enjoy very much.Great feeling in doing for others in both Fellowship and volunteer work.Helping those in need that's enjoyable.Giving better then recivi

For fun

My one thing I do for myself is go to the gym regularly .Then of course I take my 2 babies for a run My 2 Bullies that is. along with the Buss. part of my life . I also have a member of my family that needs my attention 24/7. Going to dinner sports

Last read

The Word of GOD. And my muscle and nutrition mags.These are the fruits of my labor ..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
We can talk about this another time. but stocks and real estate keep me busy .The rest is more personal and for the ones that are in my life .
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My heritage is The Italian family morals and values . We believe in All for one and one for all. So when your in your in.Love care honesty all a part of how I (we)feel about life and the care of family. Plus I'm a good cook which helps the taste buds
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I'm Not religious at all. But I'am a man of Faith. in My Lord Jesus Christ And I live my life in this manner but I never force it on anyone It's up to each of us to accept the truth and the truth will set you free,yes free indeed.Heaven or hell
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Finished High school and have some college behind me..I'm self made by my Lord Christ Jesus.I'm involved and compete. My6 education comes from a real tough school.That can only be for those of us who completed it. If you want to know, we can talk.