Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Durham, NC, USA | Seeking women 30-65 within 80 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Am ready to see what the next stage of life has N store

In his own words

I haven't been able to update the age so 1year will not be misleading . So keep reading, I am working on better photos. I am friendly and relaxed. Enjoy being outdoors, movies and exploring . I have many other interests and willing to try new things. As a standard member I am unable to use some features on my profile.. If the right person kept checking my profile I might feel they were interested enough to join. I Can not read messages or emails. keep flirting and we will find a way to text or wright off site. I m seeking for the love of my life and my best friend. Someone with whom I can share unconditional love and when I look into your eyes I can have the feeling of being home. Someone that we can talk and see the probability of know our self more. So let's see what chemistry have for us in common and possibility of meeting face to face in person in real life. In a spot favorable to your comfort .2 sum it up I hope to find : someone who can B a Friend, all the way to soul mate, or somewhere in between . When I read this I was unable to not save and share it . Touch a persons mind and you get their interest, touch their heart and you get their love, but when you touch their soul you get passion beyond your wildest imagination and once you have touched all three you have found your soul mate forever..) Since we are all on this sight looking for someone to hopefully connect with on some level, lets hold out hope for a soul mate ! But enjoy the people friendships that cross our paths . I have found everyone can teach me something if I listen deeply enough !!! Will up date photo soon I'd just like to add.. Kindness and compassion are traits that are a must. More that these traits, the most important is honesty and trust between two people

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I live with a 9 year old BOXER , she is so sweet . But she has 2 know everything . She is so funny . Loves 2 play.

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun


Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in the medical field . Have a very unique roll . Three carriers all rolled into one great Job .
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Was raised in church ! I do know the right thing to DO .
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference