Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
....A simple I love you means more than money....

In his own words

I have lived in Florida now for seven years. I moved here from Indiana and believe that I still have those quality mid-west values and work ethic. I am a high school teacher and boys basketball coach in the area. I love coaching basketball and working with the kids, it really is a major part of my life. I tend to be sarcastic at times and have no issues telling people what is on my mind. I am on here to try and find a 'significant" other to spend time with and build a life together. I have amazing family and friends, a career that I enjoy and now I would like to find someone to share new experiences with. I am a very loving, loyal, person who would go to great measures and extremes to help you out (providing you didn't screw me over). I am looking for someone who is active, has goals, and is confident in who they are! I would like to find someone who is health conscious and cares about their body! Smokers are turn off to me and although I enjoy going out for a drink here and there, I'm over the point in my life where I want to drink to get drunk! I prefer quality over quantity and hope that you do too!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm more of a dog person.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If I go out it is usually to GCTC or Downtown FM. I'm at a point in my life though where I would much rather just relax at the house, watching a movie, relaxing in the pool or hanging out. Who I am with is more important than where we go...

Favorite things

Sporting events, concerts, naps, people watching, dining out, sushi, working out.

For fun

I teach American History (11th grade) and coach boy's basketball. This keeps me very busy...but in my free time I love watching, attending, sporting events(GO IRISH!), concerts, and hitting up the beach. Relaxing at home is nice also.

Last read

I read a lot of material for my work. I enjoy reading but really don't have a lot of time for pleasure reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have been a teacher for seven years now.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Two degrees and counting!