Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Monrovia, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The most important things aren't really things...

In his own words

I work in entertainment. It would be easier if I could use that same talent to write my own story! But I'm still looking for a leading lady to fill the most important role of my lifetime. Hopefully this is the right place to hold a casting call! People have commented that I am creative, helpful, witty and faithful. I know the right balance between letting loose and losing control, and know that a strong relationship will be built on a foundation of shared faith, respect and convictions. At the same time, I think that we must each bring our own unique perspective and share our differences with each other; how boring if we liked to do all the same things all the time! When you get to know me, you'll see that I value quality rather than quantity; I appreciate the shared laughter of friends over a good meal, the thought that goes in to thoughtful gifts and thought provoking conversation. I'm ready for a real relationship but I understand it takes time and effort to really get to know someone, and pushing it too fast is never smart. The woman I'm looking for understands and practices the Golden Rule, takes most things in stride and is a good balance between responsible and adventurous. Together we are supportive, positive, enjoy doing little things for each other and keep things exciting with the help of surprises every so often.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I share my home with a little mixed breed terrier. He's a complicated guy; shy initially but feisty and playful once he gets to know you.

Favorite hot spots

When I'm out and about I appreciate In'N'Out Burger (protein style, please), but when I have more time I'm a sucker for Ruth's Chris Steak House. Weekend getaways, the occasional camping trip and planned trips are always fun.

Favorite things

My work depends on my computer, so it makes the list. But faith, my dog Riley and my comfy couch and a stack of great movies really speak to who I am. A great steak, dim sum in China Town, Nora Jones, the Eagles and advice from older, honest people

For fun

I love settling into my comfy leather couch to watch a good movie, long walks, drawing, writing and a great dinner. You might find me enjoying drinks with friends every now and then. I'm always up for a good conversation and moonlit walks.

Last read

Since I am an artist and director working in the film industry, it's only natural that my favorite authors are screen writers. Bob Gale, Lawrence Kasdan and Jonathan and Christopher Nolan are favorites.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an Animation Director; I've been at this studio for the past 4 years. I've been both behind the mic doing voice over work as well as a voice director on the other side of the mic.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My great grandmother on my mother's side was full blooded Cherokee, and my great grandmother on my dad's side moved to Oklahoma with her husband in a covered wagon. My mother passed away several years ago, and my dad is a retired fire captain.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is the most important part of who I am. I attend church and bible study often. A common faith helps partners weather the storms of life.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Oklahoma University and Cal-Arts in Valencia, CA. I have 3 years of classes and have since taught at the college level myself.