Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-50 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
One of a kind.

In his own words

I'm unlike anyone you've ever met. I won't remind you of your ex-boyfriend. If I did, you'd still be with him. :) I can be a little shy at first, but that doesn't last long. I'm completely outspoken, independent, and fiercely loyal. Cute as a button, funny as hell, with a very unique outlook on life. I'm no carbon copy and I'm not looking for one either. I'm rarely in the gay scene, not that it bothers me. Chances are very slim that you'll just run into me. I'm totally comfortable being gay, but that doesn't define who I am. I live for me, not for appearances. I don't care about "A-Lists". I just want to keep a smile on my face and try to perpetuate it on others. If you want to know more about me, ask. Please don't wink. I'm a great communicator and brutally honest in everything I do. Always open to meeting people who share similar, straight, male or female. If we're going to get beyond the "just friends" stage, you have to be either incredibly fit or have a brilliant mind. Yeah, I'm a sucker for a hot bod, but strong and smart personalities are equally sexy. Luckily, I have both. Jeez, this makes me sound so shallow! But, I don't ask for anything I can't offer in return. I've been single for several years. I'll keep on waiting if need be. I don't "settle" for anything in life. Neither should you.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Frequent travel keeps me from having a pet. I'd love a dog if someone else would walk him every day.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

New Orleans, Chicago (in the summer), Bora Bora (heaven on earth). I've been to London and Amsterdam several times.....looking forward to a trip to southern europe next! Waiting to do Italy with the right guy. ;)


Louisiana State University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

The music is always on. I like a little of everything, but the more exotic the better. Niyaz is my current favorite. Shellfish rules! I don't care how you cook it. Put shrimp or crab on my plate and watch it disappear.

For fun

I spend my free time walking on the beach, reading, painting, or entertaining houseguests. I also love rollercoasters and skydiving.

Last read

Avid reader. I spend at least an hour a day with a book. I've read the most of classics, and Tolstoy remains one of my favorites. Once i find an author I like, I read everything. Working on Alistair Reynolds now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work to live, not vise versa. I have my own business and struggle to keep myself from punching the clock more than 30 hours a week. :) I live a good life, but being a millionaire isn't one of my top 10 goals.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
French Cherokee "Cajun" mix. From the south but I don't have the accent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Karma rules! Raised Catholic, but not into any organized religion. I have no prejudices. I respect everyone's beliefs unless they hit me with their book.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
4 years of college in Architecture on both art and full academic scholarships at LSU. Still not sure what I want to be when I grow up. In my 3rd career. If I get bored, I'll probably start something new. Change is good!