Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Clothes make the man. Naked people have little or no influence in society." Mark Twain

In her own words

After many years, I am about to start the second year of doing what I was born to do - teaching history. I survived my first year teaching, which everyone says is the hardest, and I can't wait to go back and do it all over again :) My students are very important to me and I love it when I can see that they finally "get" a concept. I have two daughters in high school who live with me. I really enjoy reading and going out to see live music. I am not the most outdoorsy person (I burn very easily - must be the Irish blood), but given time to apply sunscreen, I do like to experience nature. I am here to find and meet people that I might not ordinarily meet in "real" life - I would like to emphasize the word meet, because I prefer to meet early on as I feel this is essential to determine chemistry. I am not entirely sure what characteristics my ideal man has, but integrity, a sense of humor, and a desire to learn/experience new things are some of the characteristics that I admire.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to movies at the Drafthouse. I also like to hang out downtown, however, I don't like to drive downtown. I am also the proud owner of a brand new passport and I am eager to put it to good use visiting historical sites around the world.


Trinity University, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Music: The musical selections on my Ipod range from Beethoven to Jay Z to George Strait and almost anything in-between (guilty pleasure = Taylor Swift). Movies: almost anything TV: Not much time for TV, but I am addicted to Game of Thrones

For fun

I love love love to go dancing - I will dance to almost anything if it has a good beat. As a history teacher and a great big nerd, I love to go to museums and historical sites. I am also up to trying new things.

Last read

Americanah by Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie - very interesting book that has a lot of great commentary about an immigrant's perspective on American society and culture.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 10th grade AP World History...back for a second year :)
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
It took me a large number of years, but I finally went from being kicked out of UTSA for poor academics to graduating Summa Cum Laude from Trinity University. It was a lot of hard work, and I am extraordinarily proud of my achievement.