Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life imitates art far more than art imitates life.

In her own words

I'm aiming for life with as much color as I can fit into it. My favorite things are those that make me laugh, that bring out the absurd in the every day.... I think I've found a pretty good balance between my right brain and my left. Creativity is a big part of who I am and what I'm attracted to. It permeates my life and my career, and I wouldn't have it any other way. I have a tendency to be rather silly. On the other hand, personal responsibility is important to me. I like to get places on time, pay my bills, drink the milk before it expires, and generally take care of myself. I think a good match for me would also value this kind of balance! My work schedule is pretty random, and anything but routine, but I've gotten really good at putting my free time to good use, and at prioritizing people and events that are important to me. A great relationship is definitely one of those priorities! Family and friends are very important, and ideally I'd like to have a family of my own--though I'm willing to consider the possibility that a great partner might be all the family I'll need. I'd like to use the other half of my bed for something other than books, and I'm ready for an enduring relationship with someone who can make me laugh (and I'll return the favor). My interests are varied, but include passions for photography, music, art, visiting Colorado landmarks and festivals, and learning local history. I have a thing for kitschy roadside tourist attractions. Like most around here, I love being so close to the mountains! I tend to enjoy any place I can take my camera and/or my dog. I'm attracted to creative endeavors (and people). My ideal companion would hopefully share some of my passions, but also introduce me to new ones I've never even considered. I haven't decided how much you can tell about someone based on their "likes," but for what it's worth, I do love my rock and roll. Also blues and folk/folk rock, some indie rock, and a lot of cheesy stuff that was popular when I was a kid. Music is how I interpret the world; I like having a soundtrack for my life. I'm all for learning new music you enjoy, and hope you don't mind when I sing along to mine (because I will). I cut my cable, but like re-runs like "Buffy the Vampire Slayer" and "West Wing," and I'm a recent "Sherlock" addict. I love to read, and my tastes range from Stephen King to music bios to obscure classics, and beyond. I don't drink much, but love a good local craft beer when I do! I try to eat fairly healthily, but have a weakness for strangely flavored junk food. Not to mention, I've been on a spicy foods kick for the last decade or so... PS I don't know a lot about Meyers-Briggs, but I can say I'm more of an introvert than an extrovert, and prefer a few close personal relationships over many acquaintances. Creative, abstract thinking is my forte. I'm independent, and great at taking care of myself--but I'd love to share my time and my world with the right person!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I have a small dog and a small parrot, who are fantastic companions. We're working on everybody getting along.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Movies at the Alamo Drafthouse, concerts at Hudson Gardens, Science Lounge at DMNS, blues at Ziggies, Golden farmer's market. Anywhere in Colorado, especially Glenwood Springs, Manitou Springs (any Springs, really)....


The Colorado College, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

Taking pictures, obsessively listening to a variety of music, sightseeing, books, M*A*S*H, X-Files, Mexican food (particularly green chile anything), bacon, working on my house, playing with my nephew, etc etc etc.

For fun

Photography, taking random art classes, taking the dog to the park, concerts by aging classic rockers, local festivals and events, singing in the car, exploring the foothills, checking out goofy tourist attractions. Anything with family and friends!

Last read

I've been bouncing back and forth between biographies and Stephen King novels for a few years now. I don't plan it that way, but somehow the balance seems to work for me!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Theatrical production. I get paid to light up the world!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist No preference
I have no qualms with religion, but I'm not interested in practicing one myself.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral