Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-46 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I moved back to New York a year ago after a...

In her own words

I moved back to New York a year ago after a twenty year hiatus that last had me in San Francisco. I work in the nonprofit sector as an event planner and fundraising consultant. I love what I do, but it's more important that I'm working for a good cause and helping people. I'm an easy going person who always tries to give people the benefit of the doubt. I love a good adventure, a little mischief, a great museum, reading, bad tv, and I'm always happy when I can spend time in the sun. I'm a big fan of running away from home on occasion. Just hop in the car or get on a plane and escape from life and see crazy and new things! I believe in politeness, kindness, leaving a little to the imagination, being friends first and taking the time to get to know someone. I love my family and need someone who understands that family is always number one. I'm content where I am with my life which means that for me I only want to be with someone who can make it better. I need someone with a quick wit and I'm always drawn to a man who is super intelligent. I like someone who gets the joke, is in on the joke, and is sometimes the butt of the joke. I love someone who I can match wits with! It's all about the banter. I'm pretty dry and sarcastic myself. I want someone who is charming, kind to old ladies, children, dogs and waiters. I know we all have a past, but I want to be judged by my own standards. I want someone who challenges me mentally, but can still keep up with my sometimes crude sense of humor. I want someone who digs museums, the occasional ballet or symphony, a really bloody hockey match or a shitty movie on my couch. I need someone I can depend on when things get tough, who is ready to be a team- good or bad times.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

If its the talk of the town it's probably not my jam. I'm excited to try new places, but I'm old enough to know when I want to be able to talk with the people I'm with.


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

For fun

I'm up for most things on the theory that worst comes to worst it will always be a funny story.

Last read

I read a bit of everything and a lot of it! I'll read anything from historical fiction, to crime, to chick lit, biographies and most everything in between.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I'm a non profit consultant. I work in fundraising and special events.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Syracuse University