Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Funny and Sweet

In her own words

I have a great sense of humor, and I'm wicked smaht. I enjoy living life to the fullest, and I would like to find a person who has a similar zestful approach. Some facts about me: I lived in Mexico for 3 years, and I have a real appreciation for other cultures. I have an amazing family, and they are very important to me. They live far away, but we are close. I believe in the power of positive thinking, and killing crap with kindness. Many things make me smile...nature, friends, a good joke, watching people dance, the first regular season NFL game... Given that I am from the DC area (MD side), I am a huge Skins fan. Huge. (Yes, even though they suck donkey dong.) I also enjoy watching soccer. I once hosted a birthday party at 6:30am to watch the opening World Cup match. I adore food. Scientists should study my metabolism and then bottle/sell whatever they find. Full disclosure - I'm currently a vegetarian because I ate all I could eat at an all-you-can-eat-Korean BBQ. I still dream of meat. I truly enjoy helping others. I have several types of laughs which range from a silent kind that only dogs can hear to a full blown guffaw. But don't worry, I won't cackle at the opera. I always use my blinker when turning. Unfortunately, I can't watch scary movies because they give me nightmares. For a time I said I hated romcoms, but then there I was one night, sitting in the dark and downloading some J.Lo movie. Sickening, I know. I genuinely love all types of music. I took a solo road trip to Yosemite and had an XM radio in the car. I went through all the channels, and loved every second of it. Music helps to bring us all together. Come to think of it, so does booze. I can be goofy, but I can also keep it classy (see, etiquette class and ballet). I am a genuine person who enjoys spending time with real people. :) Hey, thanks for reading! -JR

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I split my time between LA and NYC. Yosemite and Mexico are chicken soup for my soul. Tokyo and Thailand are fun. I plan on doing Belize annually as long as the fish keep biting. I like to alternate between domestic and international trips.


Wellesley College, Wellesley, MA

Favorite things

Sports: SKINS, Bullets, O's, Caps; Music: Led, Jay, Journey, Marley, Aretha, Willie, Stevie, Sting and everything in between; TV: 30 Rock, American Dad, Gossip Girl, 90210 (I know...sorry); Film: Shawshank, Old School, All About Eve...

For fun

Sporting events, museums, playing outside, dinner parties with friends, traveling, fishing, vegging out by the tv, dive bars...I'm always game to join in on activities (see, go-carts, driving range, hikes, rollerskating, and biking up the coast).

Last read

Squirrel Seeks Chipmunk (David Sedaris) Me Talk Pretty One Day (David Sedaris)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
tv producer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Dad = East African, Mom = American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral