Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Assembling a team of ragtag assassins.

In her own words

I am usually an understanding and patient person who communicates well. I like to truly know the people that I surround myself with, and care about how they feel. Those who are honest, like to share their thoughts and consider the thoughts of others are attractive to me. I am interested in meeting someone who is trustworthy and feels generally good about life. I am most comfortable around optimistic people that have energy and spirit. I get along with those who love to love things and who want to have fun. It would be great to meet someone who is not afraid to learn more about who they are, who loves who they are and is able to communicate well.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am never bored in Brooklyn or NYC. In the past few years I have developed a love of beach vacations. I love being warm. I am always up for trips to south or central america/europe/where ever. I am thinking of going to Vietnam soon.


Barnard College, New York, NY

Favorite things

My absolute favorite thing to do is spend time with good friends. I am very interested in movies, reading, cooking, trying new foods, learning about the history of NYC, my pet, and hot baths. I love healthy food and being active.

For fun

Music includes:David Bowie, neutral milk hotel, Beirut, led zeppelin, black eyes, Nick Drake, the Decemberists, Sufjan Stevens. 1910's-40's jazz/blues. I like to go to shows. I love to read, walk around brooklyn/NYC, and go to the gym/run outdoors.

Last read

Guilty pleasure: Psychology today magazine and Scientific America: Mind. Some favorite books include perfume, kafka on the shore, nightwood, middlesex, any Faulkner. Bossypants was funny. I read the NYT online daily and read for work



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an ob/gyn. I love what I do. It is interesting to meet so many people and potentially help them out a little. The work is not boring and I like the OR. The only down side is that I am a little tired from the long hours at times.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mom and dad are both Italian with a smattering of Jewishness somewhere in there.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral