Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Folsom, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
When you're courting a girl an hour seems like a second. When you sit on a red-hot cinder a second seems like an hour. That's relativity

In her own words

Obviously its pretty hard to capture personality in a xx word essay but I will do my best. ehem **clearing throat**: I am very outgoing. I love to goof around and laugh and make others laugh, it's one of my favorite things... I also have the whole space cadet thing just about perfected. :). Humor is a big deal for me. I am very attracted to humor. I am extremely open and usually say whats on my mind. I am rarely negative. I love logic and philosophy. I try to stay informed and enjoy analyzing the world and human nature. I am also about THE MOST CURIOUS person ever! I used to get super excited in math class when I learned something new... I'm not joking, I used to turn to others and try to high five people... Basically, me and Albert Einstein, we are pretty awesome. ;) I guess if I could describe myself using a tv character... it might be a cross between Jess from the new girl and Ghandi... lol ok, maybe not ghandi, probably a mix between Jess "New Girl" and that girl from Bones! (don't remember her name.) and maybe June from "Don't trust the B in apt 23" if you haven't seen that show you should def watch it. super funny. It's on hulu. :) Since this whole online thing is still kind of bizzare to me.. I would prefer starting out as friends and seeing how things go from there. It''s still hard to imagine going from emailing to dating in one GIANT leap!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Love animals :) they are a lot of responsibility though so I don't have any atm. I prefer dogs over cats though, they love you more :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Nature especially when there is water present. I might have been a fish in another life.


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

I appreciate anything that I can tell required talent to produce. I love it if a show can make me laugh or impress me. My favorite shows... HIMYM, 30 rock, house is amazing B in apt 23, New Girl, Up all night, Daily Show, Colbert Report

For fun

being outside, doing something in the California sun. especially with my closest friends. :)

Last read

I am about to read the book "Revolt of the Masses" It was my friends old assigned text book, and seems interesting. Mr Funny Pants, WOT, Enders Game. ... update... I read the beginning of RotM. its very dry... lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Electrical Engineering
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Italian. :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Non- denominational christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Some Masters Courses completed. also... :)