Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | College Park, GA, USA | Seeking men 34-39 within 25 miles of Atlanta, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Girl Next Door - I'm kind of a big deal!

In her own words

I'm a happy, fun-loving, native Atlantan who would like to meet a single gentleman who is interested in building a foundation for a having a relationship. Someone who understands that a solid friendship is the key to a successful relationship. I have a good sense of humor, enjoy going out (dining out, concerts, cultural events, movies, travel, attending fun events around the city, etc.), and working with a youth group in my sorority, and spending time with my family and friends. The perfect guy for me is looking for someone to share their life with (companionship). turn-offs: 1. Bathroom pics. What can I say? They are mostly dreadful and scream "I don't go out or have any friends". O_o 2. Favoriting my page without sending a message or at least a wink. C'mon son. That's just creepy....I see you looking with yo' looking a.....!! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pets, but I'd love to have a yorkie or other small dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Although I am not much of a club-goer, my favorite Atlanta hotspot is Vanquish lounge. It just may be the most beautiful lounge I've been to...ever! I recently discovered Cellar 56, which serves delicious small plates! I like Cafe Circa as well!


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

My DVR (favorite shows: Sandal, Grey's Anatomy, Family Guy, a couple "Real Housewives" series), Technology and Gadgets, foods: pizza and sushi, fashion, most genres of music, favorite places to shop: Banana Republic, Loehmann's

For fun

Dining out, movies, theater, community service, skating, bowling, watching spectator sports. I recently tried skiing for the 1st time and would love to do more of it - although I fell down more times than I can count!

Last read

The Tipping Point: How Little Things Can Make a Big Difference by Malcolm Gladwell, Getting to Happy by Terry McMillan. Need to find a good non-fiction book for my next read. Suggestions?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral