Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Okmulgee, OK, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's try this again...

In her own words

Ok I just drew a blank.....Ok, for starters i'm not going to bore you with a biography, I prefer you to be ask the questions you want to know! However, the basics are I am a prison nurse with my own place, an excellent since of humor, and who is fun to hang out with!! I also have two beautiful kids who are my world! I was born in Texas, grew up in southern Arkansas, and for 10 years I lived in southern California. I have been here in OK for a year now. I am looking for someone who is prepared for... -A million Questions -Uncontrollable Laughter -My Family -My Appetite -Musical Outbursts -Random Dancing -My Friends -Happy-Sad Tears -Deep Talks -My Imagination -My Dreams -Walking the Rain -Random Texts If you would like to know anything at all just message me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I also have a tinny little box turtle named frankie

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places...that is so hard! I love to go all the time! I love experiencing diffent places and seeing new things.


MiraCosta College, Oceanside, CA

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music! I lived in southern California for 10 years and I was introduced to all diffents kinds of music that I love. Here lately I have been reintroduced to the good ole country blues music. I am loving that too!

For fun

Well, lets see...I'm a single mom, so a lot of my "free time" is spent cooking, cleaning, and spending time with my kiddos. I do also enjoy going out and eating, drinking, dancing, watching sports, or doing fun outside stuff!

Last read

The last thing I read was Dr. Suess The Foot Book. Before that it was a course on cancer in woman for my license renewal. I dont exactly have a lot of time to spend reading books for myself and thats ok because im not exactly a fan.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a prison nurse
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half yankee half coonass
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference