Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Bloomington, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Life's a dance.

In her own words

I'm always smiling. I didn't wear braces for three embarrassing years for nothing. But really, I'm an extremely optimistic and upbeat person. I'd rather spend my time focusing on things that make me smile than dwelling on disappointments. There's so much I have to be thankful for, starting with my family. My parents support me in whatever I do 110 percent. They've instilled in me the confidence to conquer the world. But I'll just focus on journalism school first. I grew up in a really small town in southern Indiana. It wasn't until I left that I learned to appreciate the simplicity of my home. It's nice to go where everybody knows your name. And to think, four years ago, I thought I'd never look back. It's so interesting how people change, how we grow, and how much the people we encounter affect that. *The best relationships bring the best out of the people in them. I want to find someone who makes me a better me.* I love to write. My MacBook is pretty much my best friend :) I don't intend to be the best or to make a ton of money. Warping my passions into a source of income has never appealed to me. The only benefits I get from my writing are happiness and self awareness. I currently work in retail as a co-manager at a clothing store. I'm in charge of the merchandising and visual presentation. I get to be creative :) It's a blast. Not to mention, I meet new people everyday. I'm passionate about a lot of things. But I'm not necessarily looking to find someone with the same passions. What I AM looking for, if I may be specific, is someone who can be my best friend, not just my boyfriend. Someone I can feel comfortable sharing everything with. Someone who respects me. And all women, for that matter. Someone who respects my space and my independence. Someone who feels comfortable in social settings and who can strike up conversation with anyone. I want someone who sees the world outside of himself. Someone empathetic and kind. Someone who takes the extra 5 seconds to see a situation from someone else's perspective. If you think you can handle that, send me a message :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Scout, my dog, is a small maltese with a very big bark.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in Bloomington is any spot on Lake Monroe. I love any place near any body of water.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Writing, my dog, animals in general, espresso, bodies of water, painting, thunderstorms, October, calla lilies, Audrey Hepburn movies, zombies, peanut butter, Arthur Miller plays.

For fun

I love to write and to paint. I watch a lot of horror films. And I enjoy getting lost, in the car or on foot.

Last read

The One Minute Manager. Quick read I would suggest to anyone, whether you work in management or not.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm studying journalism at Indiana University and I co-manage a clothing store in the local mall.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral