Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Stay positive no matter what!

In his own words

My name is Jonathan and i'm new to the whole online dating thing. Im just looking to meet new friends and maybe something more if it gets to that. I am open minded to peoples way of thinking and outlook on life. Im a very ambitious person and love my job and what I do. I like someone who is like me, respectful, honest, go getter, funny, and fun to be around with. Im a very loyal person and take pride in placing my lady first. Really don't get to go out much because of my job but still can make time if I need to. I like hanging out with good friends, concerts, games and traveling. I'm originally from North Jersey and moved out here in the late 90's and I love it out here. I have a nine year old daughter that lives with her mom in Miami. My daughter is my life and always gets what she wants from daddy. lol. She is by far the best thing to ever happen to me. I love kids! I consider myself super cool and down to earth, at least thats what people say. Same friends suggested me to get on this to kind of give it a shot to meet new people. I love doing new things but staying home watching a good movie flick is never a bad idea. I have many goals i have reached and even more to get to in life. Like I said, very ambitious, N E Wayz lol I can be a total goof but in a cool way ladies not nerdy! lol I have been through a lot in life and I wouldn't change a day because it made me who I am. Very proud of the people in my life. Im just looking to have someone in my life that I can share my life with and have fun as much as possible. Well if you would like to know more about me just hit me up. I am a open book!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I dont get to go out much but I like hanging out at lounges for drinks and good music. I can get a little ghetto and go to Tipico because I like the music since i'm dominican. Don't judge me. lol

Favorite things

I like comedy movies and movies with a great message behind it. I love old school hip hop and some 80's and 90's as well. Love my spanish Merengue, Bachata, Salsa, House or whatever. lol Open to any music genre as long as good lyrics are involved!

For fun

I like hanging out with close friends that I can trust and bug out with. I like going to new spots and trying different types of food and drinks. Cruising around and hanging out at lounges listening to music.

Last read

My gas tank



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Internet Manager at a Toyota store.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral