Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Winchester, OH, USA | Seeking men 40-54 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not looking for soulmate. I'm looking for a playmate(not the Hugh Hefner kind)!

In her own words

I'm happy with my independence. I'm not looking to be rescued. I would like to meet someone to navigate this strange world of being single with me. Let's make up the rules as we go along. I am a one man woman, but I want to keep my life: my life. I would like a fun and exciting special someone to share my limited free time with---someone to turn to after a hard day or a great day. I'm looking forward to new experiences. My life is kind of stressfull, like most people, so really, I just want to have some fun! The thing is I'm not a great catch--I'm 49, divorced with 3 kids. I'm broke. But I'm not looking to be caught. My independance was a hard fight. I'm not willing to give that up yet. I like being on my own, but I don't like being lonely. I like to do a variety of things but most are more fun with a willing partner. I'm smart, funny and strong-willed.I love to laugh. I like to get dressed and go out on the town, but I also like cooking at home and raiding the RedBox. I like to ride horses, motorcycles and 4wheelers, butI also love sitting in a rocking chair on the back porch. Campfires are wonderful and S'mores--Perfection! I would really like to learn about art and wine. I like Broadway shows and old movies. I like dive bars and live music. I love to dance. I like to fish. I love to cook. I can't sing a lick and I have to have a couple of drinks to find my rhythem on the dancefloor. I'm almost always a good sport. I'm kind, polite and generous. So if there is someone out there who can appreciate a classic with some mileage, a few dings, some rust here and there--I'm your girl...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 3 dogs and 2 cats.

Favorite hot spots

Sanibel Island and the Isle of Palms are where I like to vacation. Camping at a lake or in the mountains is fun too. I like any place that has good food whether it's highbrow or lowbrow. I like to dance-live music is almost always fun.

Favorite things

Coffee, cupcakes, old black and white movies, outdoor fires, walks on the beach, walks in the woods, full moons, sunrises, sunsets... my children most of all

For fun

I am a warm weather girl. I like to be outside working or having fun. Just put me in the sun!

Last read

I love to read--mostly non-fiction. Last read...The Moment by Douglas Kennedy. Actually still reading



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference