Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 50 miles of Marina del Rey, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Aluminum tastes like fear, adrenalin pulls us near...

In his own words

It is not easy to write about your own but i am here to give it a shot.. I have recently moved to los angeles area from europe for my work. it was a sudden but a right decision and right now adjusting my life to that. i am working as a structural engineer in an international company and basically i am happy with what i am doing and aiming to get better in my career.. In general I dont like to talk about myself I rather let others see how I am. although my friends tell me that i am a fun guy who mostly likes to entertain people with a touch of sarcasm.. i am also honest in what i feel or what i do.. i am pretty laid back and genuine.. i love sports although i must admit i dont do most of them.. I love to run and to play soccer..Being a fan and watching sports games is also top in my list.. But i am struggling to find a team and be a fan in this new environment.. I am right now in decision making whether to support ucla or usc in college football.. I lately am wanting to get into cooking but after work i just couldn't waste an hour (or two, yes i used to suck in cooking) for that but i will get better in this.. One other thing in my mind is to do skydiving and trying to convince my friends or you:) who i'm looking for.. i am looking for a girl who is down to earth, sincere and fun.. and who also knows what she is doing in life.. i prefer someone that i can easily bond with in terms of interests and way of life..

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Venice, Abbot Kinney, Main St., Santa Monica, Brentwood, Culver City Downtown

Favorite things

favorite music: I listen to every kind but alternative rock is my favorite and country is my least favorite favorite tv shows: game of thrones, battlestar galactica, lost, how i met your mother, arrested development, curb your enthusiasm

For fun

Spend time with friends, movies, travel along the coast, watching sports (NFL sunday, european soccer)

Last read

I have watched Game of Thrones and then started on reading the novel. So I am in book one right now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half armenian half greek in blood. But I have turkish nationality.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference