Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Windsor, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles of Santa Rosa, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Laughter required!

In her own words

So it has been awhile since I have tried this whole thing. I can honestly say I feel I have grown a fair amount since and I am truly ready to give this a try. I find it funny that when thinking about your future you often look back on your past. So when thinking about what to out in this section, my high-school sweetheart came to mind. I am a bit of a late bloomer so this technically wasn’t until after high-school graduation, perhaps you could call it summer love. I asked him where he wanted to go for dinner. He said, “you know me, I’m an all-American type of guy.” With that in mind I made a picnic with all of his favorite foods from all over, some homemade of course and some store bought. The hamburger just the way he liked it, his favorite quiche recipe, his favorite pie as he didn’t like cake, etc.etc. My point to the whole story isn’t that I’m reminiscing about a long lost love but that I believe life is all about the little things. I enjoy finding out those little things about someone and want someone who wants to know them about me. I love dancing and music, usually at a high decibel level so apologies if I miss a knock on the door or the telephone ringing due to the music I’m probably dancing around to. I think that laughter is a great medicine and that life, like food, is better shared. Now, I am looking for someone to dance, laugh and share it all with. Ok, ok I’ll stop with all of that corny hallmark stuff, geez, hold your horses! I’ll get down to the nitty gritty stuff now. I am much more a dog than cat person, enjoy being active through outdoor sports (hiking, wake-boarding, snowboarding, surfing) and the gym. I love to cook and I’m getting more into white wines, yet, love my reds. I love any music with a good beat, except hard rock or rap and love my country music! I’m probably the corniest dancer you’ve ever met yet still love to dance, by myself or with others, doesn’t matter. I'm probably the most happy when I'm cooking, swimming or dancing, Love the Lord (although I don’t make it to church every Sunday and don’t believe that is all it takes to be a Christian). Gotta LOVE THE SF GIANTS as I grew up with them on the tele and going to games (please pardon the sailor mouth comments when watching the game!) I am a registered RN and feel very blessed to have and enjoy my job! And I’m total daddy’s girl and love my mom and sis, not to mention my niece is the cutest thing since probably anything, sliced bread included! I am looking for a man who is kind, who knows how to laugh and to make other laugh and smile, someone who enjoys and appreciates a home cooked meal yet is adventurous if we go out to eat, someone who has traveled but knows where home is, someone who is thankful, who loves his mother and respects his father, someone who takes care of himself and enjoys being active, who laughs at himself, has good work ethic and preferably not a LA Dogers fan because let’s be honest, you’d have to convert for this to work out! Just kidding, well we can talk about that one… Anything else that comes to mind, just ask and I look forward to our future conversations!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

My sister and I had to put our beloved dog Delilah down a few years ago and I haven't had the heart to get another dog yet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Seattle, Australia (studied abroad), Europe (I have yet to go but cannot wait!), my bed or a hot bath!


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

I hate this question of "what is your favorite thing?" How can I answer when I am so blessed and spoiled in life? So here's the list: snowboarding, swimming (anything in water), biking, music (including country), cooking, cleaning, enjoying life!

For fun

I am the type of gal that is up for new things, as well as putting new spins on the old ones. I love going for a jog, swim or bike ride, and hanging out with friends and family; corny, I know, yet I think that "corny" is my middle name.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey (Books 1-2), The Five Love Languages, Sex God, The Female Brain, Great Expectations, The Great Gatsby, The Bible, The Four Agreements



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
RN on a wonderful floor at a wonderful hospital :)
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a what we like to call a happa girl, half Asian, half Caucasian. I love both sides! Being Chinese holds a lot of traditions, and it is so fun to tell people I am Irish because half the time they never believe me :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Christian/ Non-Denominational
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UC Santa Cruz for undergraduate degree and SRJC for RN, did it a little backwards