Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

julybutterfly08

35 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just sit right back and you'll hear a tale, a tale of a...

In her own words

As I moved back to the west coast after a long stint on the east coast, I found myself singing "I'm going going back back to Cali Cali." If you know those lyrics, we're already off to a good start. if you don't, don't worry, I'll give you another chance:) How does someone born and raised in Southern California end up on the East Coast? Well.. on the practical side, work took me there. But the adventurous side of me wanted to venture outside of la-la land, a land where there is no love for Kobe. Could there BE such a place? Oh yes indeed, yes indeed. My adventure-loving side knows it was to find new experiences, to meet new people, and let’s be honest – see what the hype was a lot about for a slice of pizza. There's something exciting about pushing myself out of my comfort zone: moving to cities barely knowing anyone, meeting interesting people along the way, seeing how different parts of the country live, and coming out with lifelong friends. And most importantly, I'm now able to answer the age-old question "Which coast really does make the best burger?" My move to Philadelphia was motivated by my interest in pharma marketing. I must admit I still get excited to go to work every morning and not many people can say that about their job! As much as I love what I do by day, I love finding creative outlets for myself as well... which is why I fight crime at night. Or it could be why I invested in an SLR camera a few years ago... and my creative side knows it's the best decision I've ever made. I see the world in a completely new way now, and it 'smerged photography with my love for traveling. I love going to new places, experiencing new culture, meeting the locals, and then bringing them home with me right there in my camera. I mean pictures, cause it’s really hard to fit actual people in cameras.. don’t ask how I know that... I'm excited to explore what SF has to offer and the options are limitless! I think the quote Nothing Ventured, Nothing Gained sums up dating the best - even better than biggie:) So shoot me an email and maybe you'll be the next person I put in my camera... again, not for real, because seriously, it's impossible...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Love love love traveling, though I can't say I have an all-time favorite. Most recently went to Brazil and the energy was amazing!

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens... Just kidding:) Satisfying a sweet tooth and spicy palette, guaranteed laughs with Bill Maher, the Daily Show, Colbert Report, Big Bang Theory, Breaking Bad and Homeland are my recent obsessions

Last read

Three Cups of Tea. Loved it. In remote locations of Pakistan, an ordinary citizen overcomes obstacles to empower young girls through education. Reinforces a belief that there may be a greater purpose with some life challenges and events.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral