Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | League City, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ok… so here is what I can tell you about me:...

In her own words

Ok… so here is what I can tell you about me: I’m a fairly easy-going girl who loves blue jeans paired with stilettos and jogging with loud music (no, not at the same time). Sarcasm is like a second language to me. I love to banter with people who can hold their own. The only caveat here is, once I get comfortable with people I can get quite sassy. As long as we are getting along, you will likely find this charming ;) I absolutely love my job; it is a total circus. I work with this cast of characters and enjoy every minute of it. I’ve done plenty of wild things in my life, but at the same time stayed well-balanced and grounded. I can attribute it to my family and the values they instilled in me. If you are lucky, one day I may tell you all about the wild things ;). There is not much I haven't done; I’ve traveled all over the world, owned my own business, was social chairman of my sorority in college, and experienced all different types of relationships. I am a very direct and intellectual person. If “irregardless” or “supposably” are regular words in your vocabulary, I may not be the girl for you… I tend to be rather independent, but I want to find someone who compliments me without clashing with or trying to control me. Although I have a great career, it can be quite demanding. I have a lot of difficulty finding time to get out because it, but I do enjoy football and love my Texans. I am also a diehard UT fan so going to or watching football games is always up my alley. I tend to be extremely competitive. I hate to lose and will often not latch onto an argument unless I can prove myself right in some way. If I do start to insist upon something, it’s because I’m positive that I have the upper hand. Of course, the more fervently I dig in, the more proof, you can bet, I can produce to rub in your face! My dislikes are commonly unlikeable; most of you who embody them will likely be knee deep in self-denial: obnoxiousness, elitist behavior, nervous people, stupidity, ignorance, cheaters, drunks, or liars. But then again…who likes any of that? Also, what’s with all the bathroom pictures? That and the random car know, the ones of just the car! I know I'm picking on some of you, but seriously? I guess girls aren't as into cars as you guys shoes, I could post pics of my shoes all day long ;)

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat - not cat(s). My daughter loves this cat so it's kind of her thing.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Been to Scotland, Ireland, England, France, Spain, Amsterdam, Canada, Mexico, Virgin Islands, Puerto Rico, Jamaica, Most US States...


The University of Alabama in Huntsville, Huntsville, AL

Favorite things

I love hot tea, not the I-just-heated-up-regular-old-tea kind, but the fancy kind you usually only find in foreign countries or consumed by fine connoisseurs. I keep some in my desk drawer for bad mornings. I also love stilettos, Christmas, & baths.

For fun time, that is hilarious. Seriously though, I have done my fair share of living it up, I tend to be a home-body when there is a minute to relax.

Last read

I read a lot of books about astrology. This is a bit bizarre given that I am an accountant. It fascinates me. I love learning about peoples personalities and how they mesh. I can tell you everything you would ever want to know about mine, or yours...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Oil & Gas
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm mostly French...with a little bit of German. Dad's side is French and Acadian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral