Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
When in doubt, do it for the story.

In her own words

Ok lets get down to the basics. I am a laid back, city girl with a love for family, all things outdoors, Latin (music,food,culture), traveling, rb music and mexican food. I love to laugh (like the kind that makes your tummy hurt after and you laugh just thinking about how funny it was) and make people laugh. You have to make fun of yourself every now and again and see the positive in a weird situation. I am grateful for a job that I love, friends that are loyal and crazy and a family that is: hilarious, foreign to the max, and most importantly close enough to see on the weekends! Good food and nieces and nephews can make you cross the bay bridge like you wouldnt believe. I dont really need you to be anything besides honest, adventurous (sometimes I can be a wuss and might need a push), kind, driven and active. Looking for a partner (real Bonnie and Clyde like... minus the robbery) who will support my awesome ideas but still calm me down when im on a rant about terrible parking in SF and why more Mexican places don't deliver. Nothing too specific. I believe chemistry is key but also hard to find so if we have it, we'll know.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

For travel id say all of Europe, Mexico for quick tropical satisfaction and Tahoe for some snow time. Locally I love Saulsolito for some sun, GG Park to get out of the city feel and of course the East Bay to see the fam.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Favorite things include: Music, specifically hip hop and r&b. All things, food,culture, European soccer and burritos.

For fun

Oh you know, little of this, little of that. During the week its working, working out and making really simple dinners paired with solid hbo shows. Weekends equal trips away to sunny weather, family dinners and local adventures (good eats, new bars).

Last read

Im a major front runner when it comes to books. If the whole world says its good, ill read it. Examples include, Da vinci Code (still feel really strongly about how much I liked this one), Hunger Games and 50 Shades of Grey (oh hayyyy).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mom and dad are from Portugal and Germany. Accents and other languages are running rampant at my house so come with translator in hand :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree