Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

juls674

32 year old woman | Hopewell, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for . . .you, maybe?

In her own words

Well, I love to talk, but I am also a great listener. I can be both serious and silly, sometimes at the same time. I am looking for someone to have fun with, someone who can make me laugh and teach me new things.I kinda believe that quote about conversation being the lost art---I love debating and talking about everything, especially things I want to learn more about! Politics, books, movies, art, theater, even sports (though I am not a really fan, I did recently participate in the football pool at my office). I work a lot because I love my job, but I also love my free time---hanging out with family and friends, reading, writing, watching movies, shopping. I'm not really a huge TV-watcher, but I love Top Chef, Downton Abbey, and Once Upon a Time. I love to travel. My favorite place in the world is London, where I studied abroad when I was in college, but I want to see the world, even Antarctica! Recently, I've been to Prague and Budapest, and I have a bucket-list trip to South Africa coming up in the fall. I also love Disney World! When I'm not travelling (which I don't do nearly as often as I'd like!), I am always on the lookout for new places in familiar neighborhoods, especially in big cities. I lived in Philly for several years, and though I have relocated back to central NJ where I grew up, I am still there visiting friends fairly often, and I also love NYC. I am lucky enough to live halfway between both places! I love to find unique stores, coffee shops, restaurants, or bars and go back again and again. And even though I love to try new things, I'll often find myself ordering the same thing each time. As I said, the most important thing I am looking for is someone to share conversation, laughter, and fun, and join me on my adventures.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have a Bichon Poodle mix named Buddy.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. London is my favorite place; followed closely by NYC. I enjoy going to loud bars with friends or a cozy bistros one-on-one or spending time in bookstores. I've always wanted to go to Niagara Falls and Williamsburg, VA.

Favorite things

Well my favorite phrase is "That's my favorite!" I like a lot of things, especially reading, movies (especially funny, thought-provoking ones), music, shopping, and the TV show Top Chef.

For fun

I am an avid reader, of all genres. I love politics, and while I am a strong Democrat, I appreciate both sides. I enjoy theatre and movies. I have a serious appreciation for good art, good books, and good conversation with lots of laughter.

Last read

I read a lot . . .everything from Harry Potter to Jurassic Park. My favorite books right now are People of the Book (fiction) and The Immortal Cells of Henrietta Lacks (nonfiction).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I handle the marketing for a company that licenses a parent-child music program. I coordinate our national marketing efforts as well as mentor local directors to help them grow their businesses.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am originally from central NJ, which can be described as the middle of nowhere, horse farm country---yes, that exists in NJ, and it is very nice! My family's Italian.
Faith: Other No preference
Although I was raised Catholic, I am not a religious person. I am very open to exploring new religons and backgrounds as long as the person explaining them is open, too. I go to a Unitarian Universalist church.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated in 2005 with a degree in Political Science, decided against going to law school at the last minute, and now am working in Marketing and thinking of getting my MBA.