Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Westlake, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Laugh loudly, laugh often, and most importantly, laugh at yourself.

In her own words

About Me:I have a good life. I really can't complain, I have a fantastic family and great friends. I have been successful in my career, but it doesn't define me. I am independent (maybe a little too independent sometimes); I'm not a game player, you're not going to get anything but straightforwardness and honesty here;I have a sarcastic and sometimes wicked sense of humor; I think laughter is the best expression of emotion; I love to travel; I prefer a burger, fries and a good beer over an upscale restaurant and a glass of wine; A tribe or Cavaliers game is always a good time (win or lose!); Music is essential to my life and I am extraordinarily happy going to hear a great band play live. I I like to eat healthy, but am not at all a fanatic about it.I love animals, especially my dog (definitely a case of love me, love my dog...if you are not an animal lover, we will not be a match. Really.) I think trying to stay positive about things is preferable to being miserable. We all get dealt a hand in life, you might as well make the best of it and try to enjoy yourself. Things are just much better that way! About who I am looking for: I am not one of those women who has a list of requirements that the men I date must meet (I've never understood people like that -- men are not something you can "special order"), but, ideally, my "perfect match" has a strong sense of who he is; doesn't mind a woman who speaks her mind; he likes to laugh -- at himself, at me, at how ridiculous life can be sometimes; he is loyal and honest; likes to try new things, but is also content with routine, mundane things like hanging out on the couch and watching a movie sometimes; He doesn't take himself too seriously and still has a bit of a kid in him; he has his own interests and understands that you don't have to be attached at the hip 24/7 in order to have a good relationship with someone. In reality,though, I think that everything is subjective... none of us are "perfect", but, some of us are perfect for each other, and that's what really matters. If you have made it this far and not stopped reading, well, we might have a thing or two in common. Get in touch with me. It could be a lot of fun getting to know each other : )

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a tiny little dog. I did not set out to get a tiny little dog, but much like you can't choose who you fall in love with...well, she picked me and I couldn't be happier that she did.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near the water is fantastic. Ohio City and Tremont. Anywhere outdoors on a summer evening. The House of Blues. I absolutely love anywhere warm and tropical.

Favorite things

My Family; My Friends; Jeans and Flip Flops; High Heels; The band Red Wanting Blue; Music in general; Cleveland sports;Good food; good conversation; Anything and Anyone who makes me laugh.

For fun

Movies, sporting events, concerts, working out, reading, vegging in front of the TV occasionally, eating out,theater, museums- enjoying myself and whomever I am with at the time. Also, I will try almost anything at least once!

Last read

I should probably put something here that will make me seem intellectual, or interesting....but it wouldn't be true. The last book I finished was "This is Where I Leave You".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral