Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Kennesaw, GA, USA | Seeking men 20-26 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Music is my life, but I also am simply a goofy nerd.

In her own words

I am a very committed individual. I am kind, intelligent, talented, friendly, and have a huge heart. Right now, my focus is being a student. I do have a job within my university, but since I am working on my undergraduate right now, that is my primary focus. I am a nerd, but I also can be very classy. I honestly just enjoy having a fun time with people, and I feel I'm very easy to get along with. I do tend to act goofy from time to time, but I just enjoy not being someone who is just like everyone else. I'll come out and admit this, since it may cause an issue in the future, but I am a virgin, and I do wish to save myself until marriage, so if that's not what you want, I'll be honest and tell you to look elsewhere. I'm looking for someone who is accepting and non-judgmental. I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humor, who is also very respectful and who will care for me. I'm not seeking to be fully taken care of, but a foundation of respect and care I feel is an important thing.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Video games


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere, really.

Favorite things

How I Met Your Mother, The Office, New Girl, The Dean Martin Variety Show, Star Wars, Monty Python, The Lawrence Welk Show, The Jerk, Top Secret, etc. Michael Jackson, Queen, Mel Torme, Dean Martin, Judy Garland, Evanescence, any Classic Rock

For fun

I tend to go to a lot of music concerts, especially considering my college major. I also just really enjoy spending time with people, regardless of the activity.

Last read

I do not read very often, but I am in love with the Harry Potter books. I also am interested in either sci-fi or fantasy reads. Honestly though, time doesn't allow me to do too much reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I do not consider myself a specific denomination. All I know is that I love Christ, and I am comfortable where my relationship lies with Him.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a double major, pursuing my B.M. in Music Education and my B.A. in Music Composition. I plan to continue on to graduate school to continue my path in music. I am a vocalist, soprano.