Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is a state of mind :)

In her own words

I just graduated from Drexel University College of Medicine with my PhD in biochemistry! So I have been busy lately and not able to get on here as much as I would like too. Life is chaotic for me right now between interviews, wrapping up at Drexel and preparing to move but life is great and I'm super happy about where I am right now. But having said all that I am still looking for someone to share this amazing life with. The most important thing to me when looking for a relationship is intelligence. I find that so attractive and important in order to have meaningful conversations. I'm also a very sarcastic person so having a sense of humor would be nice too. Lastly the two other things I am looking for is having a drive and or ambition whether in your career/in yourself to always strive to be the best person you can and the other is being caring, someone that has that ability to care about someone else. That's not too much to ask for right?? Send me a message if you are interested I'm only on here for another month! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I'm in love with my golden retriever Buddy!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just got to philly so I don't know all the hot spots yet. But I do love to go to happy valley because that's where I went for undergrad and it is beautiful there. I love to go to the shore (ocean city, NJ), the beach is awesome.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

My favorite dessert food is ice cream. I love exploring and walking around philly..I've definately seen some pretty wild things here. I love to dance. I love listening to music and finding new tunes. Concerts are nice (classic rock and other oldies)

For fun

I love being outside and going to parks whether it's hiking, walking, or running. I love to go to baseball games and college football games. I enjoy going out with friends and being with my family. I like to go shooting (not hunting).

Last read

Blink by Malcom Gladwell....I highly recommend reading this because it is very thought provoking and I have thought differently about certain things after reading this book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I just graduated from Drexel and I am in the interview process
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral