Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Upper Darby, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I want a partner, you'll be there for me and I'll be there for you

In her own words

I'm funny (or so I was told), I love to laugh, I'm very loyal and caring. I want to have a person next to me to share ups and downs, to go on adventures and explore life together. I have a strong personality, so I want a man who is confident in himself to allow me to be myself. I am not a wallflower, I can use a hammer, a drill (don't teach me how to use a chainsaw, though, one day when I'm really pissed off I might, actually, use it), I can get a recliner up three flights of stairs all by myself (I'm not going to look pretty while doing so and, really, I wouldn't want to do it ever again, please, don't ask me to demonstrate). I love putting furniture together, it's like LEGOs for grownups. I can stand up for myself, I can be a sarcastic smart ass and ALL I REALLY WANT IS A MAN who will make me feel that I don't have to do any of the above, because he can do it better and he will do it when it has to be done, not after it rains on a second Sunday of a third month. And, please, no broken promises. If we made plans to do something together, make sure that it happens. Don't get me wrong, life is life, it happens, I'm a single parent, I know a thing or two about hectic days and unexpected circumstances, but staying out late and getting drunk the night before we were supposed to go out, does not qualify as a legitimate excuse for cancelling our date (true story). And when I know, that I can trust you and I can count on you, I'll relax and I'll give you a massage (I have some serious muscles after getting that recliner all the way up to the third floor so it'll be good), I'll make you a salad (we both need to be healthy), if I'm really in a good mood I'll bake you a cake (every once in a while it's ok to cheat and I'm a great baker) and after you ate the cake I will put my 6 inch stilettos on and I will show you what else I can do while wearing ONLY stilettos ;) I'm not perfect, and I would love to find out what your imperfections are, they make you unique. I don't run marathons, but I do like to take long walks I'm not a health nut, but I do take care of myself and I expect the same from you I'm not ambitious, but I get things done I'm guarded, but if you make me trust you, you will find the most romantic, sweet , sensitive and loyal friend ever

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love being outdoors and since I'm a single parent my hot spots are: Philadelphia Zoo, Linvilla Orchards, Longwood Gardens, Ridley Creek State Park

Favorite things

My most favorite thing is exploring, visiting places I've never been before, doing things I've never done. Being outdoors, enjoying nature. I love to read (haven't had much time to do so lately), watch TV, going to the movies, concerts.

Last read

Hunger Games, Loving-Kindness (meditation guide)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference